Kickstart Habit Tracker - Improve the quality of your life by maintaining good habits

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Kickstart Habit Tracker

Improve the quality of your life by maintaining good habits


Screenshots

8.jpg

9.jpg
View Image
10.jpg
View Image
11.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

If you want to develop and maintain good habits, then this is one app you should get.

In the modern world of high-speed life and fast information streams it can be hard for a person to live healthily.
We created Kickstart to help you use the technology to your advantage. This app lets you improve the habits that will make your life healthier, more effective and more relaxed. Moreover, it will help you develop the qualities that are useful for reaching professional goals. Create your own habits or choose the ones we offer, be ready for positive changes and we’ll do the rest.
Source


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kickstart-daily-tracker/id1464170604?l=en&mt=8&



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is the best app and teacker that helps you to maintain good habits and reach your goals of life. It will improve your habits and make your life more effective and relaxed.

Great hunt! It's an app that I really like. I think good habits make us succeed. It helps I build and maintain habits, so I can achieve long-term goals very easily. If I set a goal and practice a habit, I think I'll find myself changed. I really like it and I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing!

Simple, elegant and great at what it does. The one thing I'd suggest is adding a way to add a small note visible through the habit being tracked, maybe hold the date to see the note. It would be useful to keep details on habits such as excercise

Cool hunt mate.

The world is evolving, and things are changing, but it is so hard to change when it comes to your habits, Once you fall in bad habit, it is very difficult to leave, Kickstart habit can help you keep yourself away from bad habits and help you maintain good habits.

I've been using this for a long time to track my habits.The app is awesome. The smooth and minimalist ui attracted me.I can easily track my habits in seconds without going down the internet.

Personally, it's such a great app. Quite easy to deal with activities overall, of which each provide performance rates about everyday life. Moreover, you are able to export all of the data to Excel that can be used to make further comparisons and analysis.

I'm using this app to help build positive habits and fight my depression. I love the convenience of it, the formatting, widgets and everything. It is easy to use, gives you all the data you need to keep track your growth/progress

Its a fast-paced world. At times we even make new year's resolutions but often dont follow up because of bad habits. So Kickstart will help anyone to watch their habits and improve on them.

Yeah
You're right
I usually don't follow up with my resolutions as well. XD
And so I def gunning for this app.

I love Kickstarter in general. Lots of really cool interesting projects going on. My all-time favorite though is mr. Michael Stokes and his wonderful books . Great hunt !


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10