Amour home automation - A programmable smart switch for your smart home

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Amour home automation

A programmable smart switch for your smart home


Screenshots

58ac62ba6bec61a347b383ea7d1861f7.jpg

73cb6d4afdf319852b32e3df0096756e.jpg
View Image
50a3c4aed32bbd39a6f7278d8533b466.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Thia gadget is actually a great wall mounted smart switch...the switch can really be controlled via a touch panel,or via a voice control and also through an active mobile app..


Link

http://www.ebtlpl.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I love the interface on this device. It is clean and very appealing looking. I am a big scardy cat when it comes to home automation and smart devices. I have some huge concerns over privacy issues. I know that you can have home automation without it being connected to the Internet, but in these days that kind of defeats the purpose doesn't it? This is a beautiful little device though!


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


AMOUR is a mobile assisted smart switch that is a great solution of your home desires. With this smart switch you can on or off your all connected home devices any time. The Amour app helps you to see your rooms in your mobile screen and also guest room will be visible in the ETBL app for your guests.

Armour is a wonderful device which made our home smart. It work with smartphone with app. now it is easy to control your whole house with a single hand on your finger tips. you can also use it with your voice or touch. The best way to manage and create your home automated.

Wonderful switch, I can control my appliances through my mobile app. I am really lazy in switching on/off lights once I am in bed. This is definitely going to be a product of choice for many. I would like to know more about its installation and costing.

Does anyone know where I can get it from?

I love smart devices. This device really impress me. I like this kind of devices. It's looking so gorgeous. However, can I control it outside of my home?

Wow! This is one of the coolest hunt I have come across today. The fact that I can control almost all my electrical appliances at a go is the reason why I will recommend it to friends

Wow this is a really Awesome Gadget especially for Voice Control Feature that make it's epic thanks buddy 😊 for this cool hunt @kadipe

I really like this, because being able to be controlled by voice gives you ease of use.
You never have to worry much about its control.
Thanks for sharing this

Wow this is mind-blowing gadget that is composed of various amazing features through which we can do lot's of things and we can connect with mobile phone thanks buddy 😊 for glamorous hunt @kadipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84