AUTOMOWER 450X - Your Ultimate gardening solution

in #steemhunt6 years ago

AUTOMOWER 450X

Your Ultimate gardening solution


Screenshots

H310-1176 (2).png

e1-265acx.jpg
View Image
H320-0437.jpg
View Image
H320-0433.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Just imagine the extreme weather condition and you have party in your garden and in morning you realized that your gardener will not come to mowing grass in your garden. Embarrassing situtation, but don't worry my friends. Husqvarna solved your problem by introducing a robotic lawn mower. AUTOMOWER 450X. It is a great machine which is automatic, you can also operate it through app. The app is available for both android & Ios operating system. Easy to use machine has a good safety feature when ever the machine lift up it's blade stopped moving. anti theft feature is also great. Some more key features are

Working capacity: 1.25 acres
Sound level: 58 dB
Charging Time: 60 minutes.

Cons:
High cost: 3499.95$

Want to know more about machine working, operation and installation click here


Link

https://www.husqvarna.com/us/products/robotic-lawn-mowers/automower-450x/967646405/


Contributors

Hunter: @kamchore



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

$3500 can be seen a lot but if you have a large garden and you want to have maintain and if you hire somebody for it it will cost much more for such big areas. This machine will keep always good condition and works self. I like the products like this thanks for sharing

I saw similar product when I was on a vacation and the person had a large garden with a beautiful grass. The grass was really good and it comes from such product that has been used to keep it in a good condition. I think it works one hour and than goes to charging point to charge it self. Nice feature.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Acctually i need such thing for my garden and i have already a big garden. I saw similar product a few days ago as a hunt on this platform and i like such things a lot but they are all above my budget. It takes 2-3 hours for me to do same job and i try to do it every 2 weeks. I need to calculate it and decide if I can have one. Thanks for sharing

Normally I like to work in my garden but sometimes you don't want to anything and your garden needs a quick maintain to be beautiful again. A product like this may halp you to keep your grass short and you have more time to look after your flowers. I need a small and cheaper one of it :smiley:

It can be used for both Android and IOS operating system. A good advantage. Easy to use. A machine that will save you a lot of time. Thank you.

Husqvarna is a brand that I know from my childhood. With my dad we harvested the trees in our garden with this brand saw. My memories came to my mind. Thank you for sharing this beautiful robotic lawn mower machine.

I watched the video and saww the great engineering on it. Also adjusting the area thet the machine must work is easy and it keeps every little point maintained. You have found a good product. Thanks for sharing

Pros

  1. Working capacity: 1.25 acres
  2. Sound level: 58 dB
  3. Charging Time: 60 minutes.
    Cons:
    High cost: 3499.95$

It is great hunt.I love this the car.The car is design and colors excellent.Really it is awesome product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30