Meme Factory - A decentralised Meme marketplace on Ethereum

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Meme Factory

A decentralised Meme marketplace on Ethereum


Screenshots

Screenshot_20190606-185346_Brave.jpg


Hunter's comment

Are you good at making memes? Want to sell your creative ideas for some eth? Want to be identified as a registered creator of the meme? Try Meme Factory. This is brilliant, imo.


Link

https://memefactory.io/marketplace



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thanks for your 200SP delegation!
You are a VIP member of our community, and your post will be upvoted, resteemed and shared on twitter.
If you didn't do already, please join our discord channel
https://discord.gg/bAcUWPb

We use to have decentmeme on the steem blockchain, I don't know if it's still functioning or not. This hunt just brought back those days on steem blockchain when a lot of people were still active. Well, this one looks good as well and I am going to have a look

Wasn't aware of that. Steem would have been a great blockchain for such a dapp. Thanks for commenting.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love, I confess I am a very active user in this community and I really like to create and what other colleagues create, is fun and easily catches you

I have seen some very good reviews about the dapp on here. I thought it would be fun. Thanks for your feedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe
I love memes but I suck at making any.
Lol, but this is really cool
The ability to be able to create lovely memes and sell them is very important.
I think lots of meme creators will make money from this platform.

I like them too but have never tried making one. Actually maybe for a week, when i got hooked onto this meme making app. It's an art, haha. Thanks for commenting

Posted using Partiko Android

Who does not love meme! I have seen my friends create their own meme. People like them will love to earn some crypto through their talent!
Nice find!

Thank you. I am happy you also hadn't heard about this. I thought i hunted something everyone had seen. I really liked the idea as well

Posted using Partiko Android


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


What I just love about Meme is the message it pass across. I use to create some Meme back then when Dmania was functioning properly. Would love to explore Meme factory the more And see if I can dish out some amazing creative meme @karamyog

Give it a shot. It sure looks fun. Thanks for commenting

Posted using Partiko Android

Ive tried this app a few times before and it's actually pretty good lol I forgot about it but im glad you brought it back to my attention. thanks for the hunt

This was a new app for me and looks kind of fun. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Posted using Partiko Android

Making Meme is an art which requires creativity and skill. Great to know that there is decentralized platform is available for creative people to earn reward by sharing their talent
It will help to bring smile on the faces which is a source of smile for you

Yeah, memes are surely fun

Posted using Partiko Android

I often make memes in dmania, but the platform is gone. I will try to make memes in meme factor. Thanks for your great hunt!

Definitely worth trying

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75