Samsung Galaxy S8 Active 64GB - Best Rugged Smart Phone For 2018

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Samsung Galaxy S8 Active 64GB

Best Rugged Smart Phone For 2018


Screenshots

41kKKMIkkqL.jpg

GS8_Active_Water_Desktop_optB_20170803.jpeg
View Image
41mfypz7jrL.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

💁📱I finally found the perfect phone for my boyfriend who lives in the country and is very active outdoors! This Samsung S8 Active is deffinitely rugged enough for him as he drops his phone often while working and hunting in the bush. This smart phone comes in Cool METEOR GREY and will "Withstand elements featuring a shatter-resistance Screen, Military grade body, with a durable metal frame!"

5.8" Super AMOLED HD touch screen with Corning Gorilla Glass 5!
☑ Water, Shock & Dust Resistant
☑ 12.0MP rear-facing camera
☑ 4000 Mah Battery

☑🎄 Check out the link for much more information and specs. This will be #16 on my Steemhunt wish list, See my other Christmas Wish List posts on @steemhunt & Steemit at @karenmckersie . THANKS!


Link

https://www.samsung.com/us/mobile/phones/galaxy-s/galaxy-s8-active-64gb--at-t--meteor-gray-sm-g892azaaatt/


Contributors

Hunter: @karenmckersie



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Thats awesome, thanks so much , I love it when my posts get approved!💕💁

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.76% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Every time Samsung surprises more and more with their phones really this phone is quite powerful and resistant with that amount of storage plus the quality of the camera for sure will be an excellent competitor against Iphone.

Samsung always with very good innovation

Thanks for your awesome reply! Yes I agree, I have a Samsung Galaxy A5 and I have always loved their products!💁💕❤

I have oukitel k 10000 max. Check it out ..

I seen your blog. Thats aweesome for you keep it up! But this is a post about a Rugged cell phone thats good for active people .💁

💁📱I finally found the perfect phone for my boyfriend who lives in the country and is very active

I said to have a look at oukitel, it is much much cheaper than samsung with 10 000 mAh battery, waterproof and shock proof.

Thanks for explaing it better with more detail! these phones are not always available in all countries and plans .The Samsung has a bigger screen at 5.8 display and a much better resolution / Pixels display Plus more Ram At 4G instead of 3G , but I really love that the battery life is much longer on the one you mentioned, thanks for the info, I will pass it on ! 😎💕💁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73