exocet-chair - Changing chairs allow you to rest in different positions

in #steemhunt6 years ago

exocet-chair

Changing chairs allow you to rest in different positions


Screenshots

90ff0722374931.56311bfda7a2f.jpg

download (1).jpg
View Image
EXOCET_2000px_7A.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment


The chair works on the same slats assembled on the rotating cylinder, allowing the user to change their shape to maximize comfort when sitting in different positions.

With its well-designed ergonomic design, the user can choose to sit up straight, or lie on his back while knees are properly supported, resting face down without any stress on the neck and shoulders.


Link

http://designarium.ca/project/exocet-chair/


Contributors

Hunter: @khushiarvind



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Amazing hunt @khushiarvind I am studying interior architecture/design and I really love multipurpose furniture! Change it to your needs and the design when you want it.

Keep up the interesting hunts and enjoy the day @khushiarvind

Hi @khushiarvind,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

The great thing about this chair is that it offers a multitude of different positions you can sit and lay in. It's a good piece of furniture to have.

I like the product that can be changed for different purposes. This one is chair but you can set it to another position to be relax on it. You can even lie down. Design is great and unique. I like this one and I wish I had one of it.

If you are bored from regular chairs than this one is a product that you are searching for. You can change its position to the one that you like. It seems comfortable ti lie on it. Thanks for sharing

There are different chairs that they say comfortable but I think none of them can offer the possibilities like this one. This one has great engineering so that you can change its position for you comfort. It looks really cool. Thanks for sharing this interesting product.

It is so innovative and great idea to change chairs' shape however you want. Great hunt. Thanks for sharing.

It is a different idea to change chairs and rest in different positions. I liked this idea and exocet-chair. Thanks for sharing.

Exotec chair is very useful chair. When you sitting in diffirent position you can change very easy to your position. If you want to reading book and lie comfortable it is so good chair for you. In future i wıll buy for myself. I am really thanks to the company that prodoces it

The structure is very impressive to me. Very nice design! If I can buy it, I will use it in my living room! nice hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76