Ocean-City Night Vision Goggle - See your target even in complete darkness

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Ocean-City Night Vision Goggle

See your target even in complete darkness


Screenshots

Hands-free-Night-Vision-Binoculars.gif

Wildlife-Viewing.png
View Image
Screenshot_1.png
View Image
Screenshot_3.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Perfect for various night-time activities such as night-time stalking, observing wildlife, hunting etc. Equipped with advanced IR technology that allows you to see up to 100 meters in the dark. Can be easily adjusted for maximum stealth and makes seeing in the dark very simple. Has a very low energy consumption and has a built-in rechargeable battery that gives you up to 6 hours of life per charge and 1.5 when you use the goggles continuously. Water resistant so there's no harm done if getting wet.

Features:

  • Weight: 1.54 lbs
  • Handsfree design
  • Multi-coated glass objectives
  • Integrated LCD screen
  • Infrared LED illuminator
  • High sensitivity sensor
  • Viewing up to 100 meters
  • Low energy consumption
  • Comes with rechargeable battery
  • Battery Life: 6 hours, continuous working: 1.5 hours

Price: $749

In my opinion, a great product to own. I'll give it a 4.6 / 5.0


Link

http://www.wanney.com/Products?product_category=3&brd=1


Contributors

Hunter: @kid4life



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @kid4life, could you please find the product's official website? Amazon links are not allowed at Steemhunt.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Oh, I tried my ass off to find it but was not successful at it. Let me check again real quick

I had only found the official site of the firm that makes them.

Shenzhen Wanney Science And Technology Co. Ltd

http://www.wanney.com/Products?product_category=3&brd=1

It took a while, made the edit on my post.

Much better. Thank you.

Superb! Thank you!

Haha perfect for stalking your prey. Where do I get me a pair of these babies?! Glad to see you decided to stick around and get a few hunts in ya. This is a solid community and that upvote from the main account helps ;)

hah yeah I put that in for any potential stalkers here LOL I did stick around just for the fun of it:)

looks like our hunts are coming down t the wire, good to see your perseverance paid off

Yes mahh man, cool stuff! I dunno why my level went from 2 to 1.56 tho:(

I'd have to look at your stats to figure it out for sure, but DV (diversity score) amount of posts, amount of upvotes, delegations and overall actions performed on the site all play a role. Having said that, my user score ranges from 11-16 on any given day. I think they are still working out the kinks in the algorithm

Great tool @kid4lide, this tool is perfect to accompany me hunting. Damn, but I have a problem with the price.

Damn, but I have a problem with the price.

Welcome to the club, I also feel its a bit over pricey:) Get them off Amazon for 499$ ;)

It is very cool product. I can see things in darkness. It looks like the night google that are worn by the soldiers. However, what is the purpose of this google. Not a lot of people to go out at night with complete darkness.

Wow water resistance, this definitely seems cool to own coupled with it night far vision

COOL HUNT

giphy.gif

Awesome tool . I can use it for fun. It is worth trying.

The price is cracking! Perfect product for some tech savvy guys but the price is not so economical.

Yeah, maybe check Amazon or Ebay and get it for around 500$ :)

100 meter night vision is really good feature. If you like camping you need to have one of this. It will be useful to look outside in the night for security or you can use it for fun. But the price needs to be cheaper for common use. Thanks for the hunt

Now you would finally be able to see Bigfoot :)

Cool goggles. It looks like it would be fun exploring the night but also kind of scary :)

Pros and Cons
Pros:
-Very cool thing to have and play with in the dark
-Can be use during city blackouts

Cons:
-Might not be legal to keep this, depending your location

-Might not be legal to keep this, depending your location

I never thought about that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10