Maps.me| My.com B.V - Maps.Me gps navigation is oflline

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Maps.me| My.com B.V

Maps.Me gps navigation is oflline


Screenshots

IMG_20180709_204555.jpg

IMG_20180709_204535.jpg
View Image
IMG_20180709_204514.jpg
View Image
IMG_20180709_204500.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Maps.Me. One of the fastest offline maps of all time. Displays a map more complete than others. Innovative map data compression makes the MAPS.ME offline map unusually small. Save memory on your device. And can see the various areas that want to visit. Masp Me is very easy to use and can also be accessed offline or in the state of roaming. and there are millions of locations that can be visited. and we can follow Maps Me on social media just like below.

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mapswithme
Twitter: @MAPS_ME
Instagram: https://instagram.com/maps.me/


Link

https://maps.me/download/


Contributors

Hunter: @lamkuta



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hello hunter friend, thanks for a new hunt today at @Steemhunt ..!
An advice:
When doing my reviews I could notice in your hunting comment that the way you write the links do not look very aesthetic.
The most aesthetic way is following the following format:
[text] (URL)
This would be the case when using the format (example):
Publication Guide

Do you like it more like that?
Friend hunter I do this with the best intention; always wishing the development of my fellow hunters who are the essence in SH.
Without further ado, I say goodbye.
Regards...!

Please correct product name and some spelling errors.

temanku. ini adalah poduk dari indonesia. Saya tidak dapat mengubah bahasa aplikasi ini. karena menyimpang dari produk. karena saya di indonesia. maafkan saya teman dan ini produk secara offline

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.

Ask to fix product name has not done so.

Pros:

  • Safer travels with this tool.
  • Doesn't require internet connection.
  • Complete & extremely detailed world map.
  • Requires half the storage space in comparison with other available world maps.
  • Best Zoom in output quality.
  • Walking directions.
  • Voice directions.
  • Available for free.

Cons:

  • I couldn't find any disadvantage.

hi friend this app is very easy to use i hope you are satisfied with this product.

Yes @lamkuta, I like this app very much.

Please make changes as suggested by Mod @chronocrypto.
Like product Name is only "Maps.me"
Product description could be "Offline GPS Navigation & World Map".
And a few things in the main body of the hunter's comments, you've written "Masp.Me" which is incorrect.
Good luck for this great hunt.

thank you friends for supporting me. and I will give you the latest in this me. I hope we are healthy always

The best navigator ever

this is very different from other navigators. because it's open without online. and you are free to use it. thank you for calling this product

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17