Baby Panda's Hair Salon - For any client who wants a new hairstyle

Baby Panda's Hair Salon

For any client who wants a new hairstyle


Screenshots

3.jpg

4.jpg
View Image
2.jpg
View Image
1.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

With the Baby Panda's Hair Salon application you can create any hairstyle you like!

<iframe width = "853" height = "480" src = "
" frameborder = "0" allow = "autoplay; encrypted-media"
Video Source



You can play completely with whatever you want, like: haircuts, hair paints, hats, etc.

You have a lot of accessories and items available: dyes, hair curlers, hair dryers, glasses, etc.

You can customize facial hair, hair color or length.

I love this fantastic game and I recommend it.


Pros:


It's like a real-life hairdresser!

The game contains many elements that can be easily controlled.

It has no restrictions, it's fun and develops everyone's creativity!

A great and awesome game for young and curious kids!

Cons:

I have not found anything for this hunt


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sinyee.babybus.barbershop


Contributors

Hunter: @lazarescu.irinel



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this hunt @lazarescu.irinel here's my review on your post today.

Pros:

  • The game itself is cute and worth downloading if you have a baby/ kid. Graphics wise it is colorful and we all know that during these years babies are fond of looking on colorful stuff. Not only it teaches creativity to them but also the familiarity with the colors.
    Cons:
  • None for this hunt.

Personal Commentary:

  • I think if you will be downloading certain apps for kids like these you need to ready yourself that your phone/ device will be returned once the battery is drained. I am basing it on my experience whenever my nephew is using my cellphone the only time that I am able to get it is when I need to charge it plus he is crying each time that I will get my device.

Nice Hunt @lazarescu.irinel

Pros / Cons

Pros:

  • This game is free to use. No Ads, No Purchases. WOW Perfect.
  • It is suitable for children, because besides they can play, they also can learn about color, etc ..
  • Easy game.

Cons:

  • Nothing.

My Opinion:

  • This is a great game for kids. Why? because no ads appear and often the children click on them by mistake.




Visit My Hunting Camp


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.
approved2.png
Steemhunt is a community-driven ranking community for cool new products. Please join in Steemhunt Discord and discuss anything you want for Steemhunt!

SUPER HUNT

This is my opinion about your hunt

I always liked a game that was shown in steemhunt because the quality and features would have been no doubt.

Pros:

  • This game makes you never bored, fun and can develop creativity, very great!
    I think this game is perfect for children to play, which can make them not feel bored, with this game makes parents not worried about their children when playing this game, because it is suitable for his age.
  • By downloading on the Play Store you do not need to ask again how to get this game, With 4.4 rating many users who like it.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

Lastly
This is the value I give to your hunt

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 41st place on 11 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

You got a 58.15% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @lazarescu.irinel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10