QQsend - Send pictures & files between phones /desktop using QR code

in #steemhunt6 years ago

QQsend

Send pictures & files between phones /desktop using QR code


Screenshots

qq.gif

qq2.gif
View Image

Hunter's comment

Today’s hunt is a simple and straight-forward one. QQsend allows you to send any type of file be it pictures, documents, music et al. without the need of Bluetooth or cable. All that is needed is you scanning QR code

How to

Log on to qqsend.me
Click on “select file” and make a selection of the file you want to send
Then Scan the shown QR code using the receiving phone/desktop

QQSend uses WebRTC and websockets source


Link

https://qqsend.me/


Contributors

Hunter: @lemmybe



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

QQsend what do you want to for sending with out Bluetooth or cable. Just you need QR code other way is easy for send. You should send picture documents music etc. You don't need net and other things. Thanks.

can we sharing important and personal files by using this website. because there are a lot of scam on internet and i afraid whiles sharing important files by using un identified sources

i have alot of pictures in my desktop and i want to share them but it consumes alot of time. now i,ll use this website and can easily transfer my pictures form desktop to my cell phone

The best thing that I like on this site is your file are all encrypted. This is a good feature and it has really easy usage. Its website is all white, maybe a little color can make it more userfriendly. Thanks for sharing this prectical site.

This was excatly what I need. You can upload images or files and you get QR code. Just with scanning it you can download them to your phone or you can send the qr code to a friend to let them download.

Sometimes I want to have several images on my phone and Its not always easy to take them to your phone. This site made it really simple. Just with a few clicks you have your files on your phone. I like it will definetaly use it. Thanks.

I'm glad you liked it. The ease of use is so captivating

This is a new kind of technology that improves the way files and pictures are shared across platforms. I need to get in on this particular product

Desktop to phone and vice versa always seem difficult. This site has solve the problem.

Desktop to phone and vice versa always seem difficult. This site has solve the problem.


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I did not know that this option existed, I ll try it.
I find this app interesting
Good hunt

Yeah. Many things I feel never existed until I joined steemhunt. It's been a revelation of some kind

Yes, it may be simple but QQsend is a useful hunt. Sending photographs and files by using QR Code sounds great. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78