Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery - Iphone data recovery application

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Apeaksoft iPhone Data Recovery

Iphone data recovery application


Screenshots

2.PNG

1.PNG
View Image
3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Mistakenly deletes some important files? or have you ever wonder why the file is gone? Worry no more, apeaksoft is an application that lets you recover any deleted files in your IOS devices. It can also preview the detailed IOS files before recovery. Just try download it and you'll see its effects.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=RLT_bDg5xDc


Link

https://www.apeaksoft.com/iphone-data-recovery/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

I have editted it.

I have editted it.

After trying several iPhone data recovering tools, I turn to this powerful one. The recovering process is quite simple and I don't need to follow some complex instrutions to get my lost data back. Superb app

This iPhone Data Recovery is a professional application. This software helped me recover files like contacts and photos.

Easy to find and recover lost iPhone files. I used it to recover some meaningful pictures of my little daughter.

More than just an iPhone data recovering tool. It can work as a great iOS data backup to copy all important files to my Mac. In this way I can better deal with all types of data. Very useful

People use to save files in phone that are important to them. There were always a possibilities that the important files will lose without knowing. Having this app is really to recover the important files that loses. Good Hunt

I've needed an app like this several times. Thanks for the hunt.

Recently i have hunted a data recovery software. You can have look at that by checking my profile. I hope that this one also would be cool.

Congratulations @lequiry! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04