Metaplus - An artificial intelligence that give you news about tech

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Metaplus

An artificial intelligence that give you news about tech


Screenshots

me4.PNG

me5.PNG

me6.PNG

me7.PNG

me8.PNG

me.PNG

me1.PNG

me2.PNG

me3.PNG


Hunter's comment

metaplus, is a web page with an integrated artificial intelligence, which has the hard work of collecting, filtering and searching the latest news and cryptos on thousands of news pages, forums, blogs, etc.
The page will be updated every so often and will put the direct links to the source site, in the screenshots I put an example on a review of the future product of apple, it is not so important for the traders of cryptos but it is a good way to be aware of everything, if you are investing in technology companies.


Link

https://metaplus.io/?&ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @liuke96player



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.


###2. Types of Products to Post
Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:

  • Web services
  • Mobile apps
  • API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
  • Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
  • Games
  • Innovative engineering inventions
  • we do not accept tech blogs -

Please read our Posting Guideline here, and let me know if you've updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the "edit" button) - feel free to join our discord and if you are brand new check out this guide infographic that might help

technically is not a tech blog, is an artifcial intelligence that brings the latest and big news about tech, he do all the work of finding and filtering all the information, so... is a excellent tool

this is the original descritption:

Meta+ is a self-reinforcing Artificial Intelligence based on deep-learning neural nets that aggregates huge volumes of data to give the latest and most important tech / crypto news.

awesome, thanks for bringing that to my attention @liuke96player I misunderstood! Reinstating your post now :)

This could save me a mountain of time. There is so much to go through, it would help to have it all sorted.

ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED: POSTING GUIDELINE CHAMPION! Your post has officially been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Happy hunting friend!

:C dear @dayleeo that post was for the hunt of yesterday, haha :C I was out of the vote

thats ok the bot runs every 24 hours as long as your verified it should recieve upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15