John Orion Young (JOY) - Become A JOY ( Artwork ) Collector On Ethereum Blockchain

in #steemhunt6 years ago

John Orion Young (JOY)

Become A JOY ( Artwork ) Collector On Ethereum Blockchain


Screenshots

0.png

2.jpg
View Image
4.jpeg
View Image
5.jpg
View Image
6.jpg
View Image
7.jpeg
View Image
9.jpg
View Image
12.jpg
View Image
10.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The game allows you to:

  • Buy art made by John Orion Young (JOY) in Virtual Reality, using Ether Cryptocurrency.

  • Collect artwork from other collector in the JOY Art Market, to build your JOY world.

  • Sell on Ethereum Blockchain to earn nice profit
    as the price is set by the Smart Contract for the
    next buyer.

  • Get profit if another collector buys an artwork out
    of your collection.

Video Source

The game use an Ethereum ERC-721 Smart Contract to create a unique token to represent the value of each individual artwork.
.

What you waiting for! Join the game and click the blue buy button once you find artwork you love and sell using ERC721 tokens to earn ETH.


Link

https://www.johnorionyoung.com


Contributors

Hunter: @lordoftruth



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Seems like a cool collectible game with nice features, also it allow its users to earn some ETH by collecting smartly. Cool hunt.

My friend, you better take a look at moderators who upvotes each other. I am upvoting my friend because I can do it and I want that. My score can go down, I don't care.
Did you forget here everything is decentralized? I think I am acting ethical because I am not a moderator/influencer. What about your moderators friends?
Peace out. ✌

I just upvote my friend, how that can exploit the system? Lordoftruth has a lot of friends because of his bitcoin analysis. And what has to do dmania here?

And btw I have 8 points score so trust me I am doing over 20 full upvotes on steemhunt and I support this project from the beginning. You HAVE NO RIGHT TO TELL ME WHAT TO DO.

Respect @project7 for taking action.

Yes it is decentralized, but it does not mean you have to abuse the system.

I don't abuse the system. Trust me. Project7 knows very well who abuse the system.

Then tell us who are exploiting their jobs :D. Based from your comment

I did the same few days and weeks ago to investigate the list of upvoters for some hunts of mods and INFLUENCERS to see that the same persons always in the daily list. --

Okay so who is it, don't generalize all INFLUENCERS. If you found someone, why not face us at discord server and complain?

I enjoy the life and I have not time for now, when I will have some time I will send my report to pro7..

I think you always have time, you are able to post within 12AM KST.

What, I think you speak about yourself As always you are the first that you give your upvotes after few seconds ( without reading ) to manupliate the first posts on top 10 after 12AM KST ..

By the way, I did not post my clever friend the last 2 days any hunt..
Do your job my friend as Influencer and respect your role no.2:

  • Influencers should leave a comment on quality hunting posts to ask a question, discuss the product, or cheer on the hunter.

He's clearly a circle guy, it's easy to realize that he's always got the votes for the same people to put him in the top at the beginning of the day, maybe with some alternative voter but almost always the same guys

and you do not see the other mod and Influencers my friend.

Yeah like downvoting me does not mean that you are giving justice from your statement.

Again I ask you to do your job and to stop.

Remember your role no.2

  1. Influencers should leave a comment on quality hunting posts to ask a question, discuss the product, or cheer on the hunter.

We know our Job, you dont have to state it.

You do not know anything about your job, as I see my friend as you keep commenting..
Please go to discord and read your roles

Yea I see .. Your job is to post a hunt (Polar Pen ) and to be on the top 10 with others from your some of your team..
Congrats for your hunt..
Keep the good work..


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I'm just now beginning to look into blockchain collectables, I see a lot of potential with the fact that you can't be cheated because the blockchain can't be altered. I am going to check this out, nice hunt!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68