avast - Free antivirus protection that never quits

in #steemhunt6 years ago

avast

Free antivirus protection that never quits


Screenshots

avast.jpg


Hunter's comment

avast

New version of avast: Avast Free Antivirus 18.6.3983.0

Avast is a software/application that gives you safety and privacy for all, it does not matter who you are, where ever you are, and how you've connected.

I am using avast for a couple of years, it is very easy to use and it really protects your desktop computers with a high level security.

What i am impressed about avast is its for free, so everyone can download unlike other antivirus protections that you need to pay for monthly or yearly bundle unless you are a software cracker or a hacker to be short.

online-privacy-devices.png

There is also avast antivirus protection that is intended for mobile, please do check its official website for more information about avast.


Link

https://www.avast.com/en-ph/index#pc


Contributors

Hunter: @loydjayme25



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

PicsArt_08-23-03.16.27.gif

Hi @loydjayme25,
Thanks for always your share the great hunt in steemhunt. I already looking forward to your next hunt :)


Want to chat? Join with @steemhunt community on Discord

The most good thing from avast that it has also mobile application version and its all free. It does a good job in protection of your system and it has also a feature for your browser that it shows trustable sites. I like Avast and I can recommend to everyone. Thanks for the hunt.

I used avast in the past and it does good job for a free anti-virus. If you use windows operating system you need always a anti-virus on it to keep your self safe. This one a good solution and you don't need to pay big money. Thanks for sharing it.

I still use avast and I am pleased to have it. Thanks to Avast I am virus free. Of course I scan also with other tool against to malwares so that I can be use about my system. Its really good to have a free anti-viruse. Thanks for sharing

avast is the best antivirus software i have seen in my life easy to use and protect our mobiles and computer form virus. keep sharing amazing hunt like this

I used Avast for a long time and I can recommend it to everybody. Thanks for sharing. Perfect hunt.

I have been used avast for long time on my desktop. I like the protection which avast provide. İt has also user-friendly control panel. Thanks for hunt!

I use avast antivirus from one year it is best antivirus. But i didn't try its android version. I will try it soon. Thanks for shareing.

I think most of Windows users have used it once. I also used it but not so long because it causes a slow system. But as a antivirus it protects really good and it has also live protection.

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87