NBA Live 19 - Build your best squad to compete

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

NBA Live 19

Build your best squad to compete


Screenshots

giphy_3.gif


Hunter's comment

NBA LIVE 19

Calling those hunters who loves NBA!

Become THE ONE and create your own character to embark them to be the legend on the streets and in the league.

Build your best squad and compete or challenge other to prove that you really dominates the court. By creating your team, you can customize and upgrade, then battle against different squads from the NBA LIVE community online, defend your home court and WIN!

Your journey starts on your hands as you step onto the court, build your reputation by winning each game. Be the star in the league and on the streets using your new style or unique play strategy. Create your way going to the top!

zx.png

You can also download the game on your mobile devices, click here to be directed.

Watch the official Trailer of the NBA LIVE 19


Link

https://www.easports.com/nba-live


Contributors

Hunter: @loydjayme25



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Nice graphics! I like the aspect of creation within this one. Everybody likes to make something and see what return they'll get on their time investment. This looks fun!

Nice hunt @loydjayme25! I remember playing the NBA Live games when I was a kid. It’s cool that they made a mobile version. (Also can’t believe it’s already 19!)

Great Hunt @loydjayme25

Creating your own character to embark them to be the legend on the streets and in the league. This product give room for competition and challenging others

I played some basketball games before but I am sure I will enjoy this online one more. Great hunt.

I played basketball games before but I have never experienced the online one. It will be exciting for me.

Wow this game is really addicting and having this new updatef version will bw more awesome and exciting. I love to play basketball too and this is what Im looking forward for !

I like both football nd basketball games, I watched Nba Live 19's presentation video and sure I will play it.

I like playing basketball also basketball games on my mobile device. Sure I will download Nba Live 19. Thanks for sharing.

This game is playable on the most beautiful mobile devices. Because you can always reach this way. I watched the trailer and liked it. You can create, customize and upgrade your team. This game has many more beautiful features. Nice hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25