Money Pro - A personal finance manager in your pocket

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Money Pro

A personal finance manager in your pocket


Screenshots

preambule_money_pro.png

2018-10-11 18_20_13-‎Money Pro_ Personal Finance on the App Store - Opera.jpg
View Image
2018-10-11 18_20_20-‎Money Pro_ Personal Finance on the App Store - Opera.jpg
View Image
2018-10-11 18_20_29-‎Money Pro_ Personal Finance on the App Store - Opera.jpg
View Image
2018-10-11 18_20_39-‎Money Pro_ Personal Finance on the App Store - Opera.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Money pro is an excellent app for assist you in your financial planning and budgeting. this app is available in IOS, not only Ios, this app also available on other platform such as android and windows.

This app is can be connected to popular bank account in many country in the world. making it easier for you to keep on track your bank account money spending

Money pro user interface is quite easy to understand, you can use this daily view to keep on track your spending at one day

One of the powerfull feature of this appp is the report section. this app provide detailed report in intuitive graph form.

take a look at this video for further explanation


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id918609651?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D4


Contributors

Hunter: @lucdevent



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Just great. I've used Mint before which is cool but a bit much and confusing at times. This is a quick and easy way to stay on top of what I'm spending and to create a budget. It's super quick to enter what I've just spent or earned.

Great hunt for me probably mate Im very bad money management and I couldnt save any money with this app I could check my all bank accounts easily and that would help me a lot thanks for sharing

Wao Money Pro is the best app for manage your money, your finance is at your hand in one app. Thanks for shareing.

I use this app to help keep track of my cash flow, for which it is perfect. Every time I spend a little, I just whip out my phone and log the transaction. It 's really good

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

People always want to keep their money under control. Therefore, it is downloading unreliable programs. Money pro, nice program for money control. It is good for the people.

This is an excellent application for management and budgetting of money. I’ll try this out since it may help me solve my budgetting woes.


CONGRATULATIONS @lucdevent and I look forward to your upcoming hunts.

Its a great app for keeping track of finances. Easy to use and beautiful simplified design. I wish we can choose custom period for summeries in addition to set periods like mothly view.

Finance manager mobile app with smart features that you can connect with your own bank account. Beautiful color and design. This program that can be tried.

The best way to manage your finances is money pro. With this program you can control what you pay and you know how much you spend at the end of the month. Cool product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87