PackLite Hero - Solar lantern and USB super charger

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

PackLite Hero

Solar lantern and USB super charger


Screenshots

JjglyHo.mp4

LuminAID_Hero_square_image7_2000x.jpeg
View Image
LuminAID_Hero_square_image3_2000x.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Here comes an all-in-one lantern and charger for adventures and emergency situations. The lantern has five different light modes to control or suite your mood: turbo, high, medium, low, SOS. When fully charged, it can charge up to three phones depending on the model.

LuminAID_Hero_square_image4_2000x.jpeg

This is inflatable, water proof, lightweight for easy carrying when you're on the go. It is designed for rugged settings to keep you up with your adventures.
LuminAID_Hero_square_image5_2000x.jpeg

Watch how it works here:


Link

https://luminaid.com/products/packlite-hero-2-in-1-supercharger-ecom



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @macoolette,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

This is one of the flashlights that I would not like to have since it is incredibly pretty and useful because I am so clumsy, I love its design that reminds me when I put the fireflies in a glass container.
Very useful to charge the phones in those adventures that one does and lasts days and days without load since it has its small solar panel and easy to store.

Good luck with your hunting and happy day @macoolette :)

I would not like to have since it is incredibly pretty and useful because I am so clumsy

Take that as a challenge to be more careful. 😊

Oh, you catch fireflies? I miss those little creatures. I used ti catch them in the province when I was young. I wonder where to find natural fireflies now in the city because all are artificial. 😄

Thanks for dropping by.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28