Cashify - Sell your smartphone within 1 minute

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Cashify

Sell your smartphone within 1 minute


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Sell your old smartphone, laptop through Cashify easily and fast. According to the website, you can get money by selling your phone in just 60 seconds. After placing a sell order, Phone will be picked up from your home and you will get paid by cash in hand.


Link

https://www.cashify.in/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I gave it a try, they have listed almost every brand, I m going to sell couple of my old phones. After all, they are giving good price, the one I tried to sell, was not fetching more than 1000/ INR, but here I am getting 50% more.

I was not awared of it that we can sell our phones in this way.this is a good way to sell cell phones.

I have my old and broken phone in my locker and i have no use to this. Maybe i can sell my phone to this platform. Is the platform buys defective or broken smartphones? How much is the price breakdown that will be offered from selling smartphones?

There are so many apps which helps people to sell their old mobile phones. CASHIFY is a useful addition which gives us solid response with in no time. So i give a link to my frie.d who already working sale/ purchase smartphones.

Another amazing platform to quickly see some old devices for Indians.

Cashify is a good website which will prevent sellers from stress on how to get their phone and laptop sold.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05