X-Mouse Button Control - Windows application to remap your mouse buttons

in #steemhunt5 years ago

X-Mouse Button Control

Windows application to remap your mouse buttons


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

This is the free tool for Windows and it's allows you to expand the capabilities and re-configure of your mouse. So this is the main use of this tool. It is also known as XMBC. You can configure up to 5 'layers' of different button configurations For each profiles. And one more good thing is You can Send any keys using the simulated keystrokes Editor. Clipboard control like Cut/Copy/Paste available. So for more information visit the official website.


Link

https://www.highrez.co.uk/downloads/xmousebuttoncontrol.htm



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I use the Asus X550Z laptop, now I don't play PB, so far I used XMouse to play PB and smoothly (I can play on PC instead of on that laptop). when I migrated to my laptop I tried playing pb again using xmouse instead it was blocked bro sm XIGNCODE and I used 64 bits as well as padhl, how come i

Somebody please help me this didn't work. I have two left side buttons on my mouse and they were randomly changed to tab and c instead of the normal "back" and "forward". Can anybody help me fix this because when I change the mouse 4 and mouse 5 to back and forward it doesn't work and stays as tab and c. Mouse button 4 and 5 also doesn't highlight on the setup when I click the two side buttons so how would I get them to be highlighted? There's clearly something wrong but I don't know how to fix it :/

Congratulations @mahtabansari370! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

its a good technology with latest features included in it.
its a really very helpful and supportive

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13