Igloohome Smart Padlock - A Flexible and Secure Lock

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Igloohome Smart Padlock

A Flexible and Secure Lock


Screenshots

Padlock-gravel.jpg

Usecase-door.jpg
View Image
Usecase-lockers.jpg
View Image
Usecase-bike.jpg
View Image
Grant-access.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hi Guys how are you.
Today my hunt is all about a great and unique product.
Now a days we need Technology to secure our systems and many other things. SO yes today my hunt is all about Smart Padlock which is really amazing and highly up to the mark.
Great and amazing Technology.
Everyone will like it because it is very flexible and user friendly.
This is a Unique Pin Code Technology.
This lock is really secure.
You can use it for maximum things, specially for your houses.
Source


Link

https://www.igloohome.co/products/padlock


Contributors

Hunter: @maliktalha



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thanks. its done. please approve now...

I would use it to block my bike in the parking lot or block my locker, my things would be safer that way.

Wao it is smart lock which can be used in to protect house bicycle, motorbike and and other stuff and best thing is that we can remotely operate it.

I like its design and have the same number on the padlock that you can type to open it, it is the most advanced padlock I've seen, I thought you needed the cell phone to unlock the padlock but I see no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82