Adblock Plus - Blocked your smartphone all adds

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Adblock Plus

Blocked your smartphone all adds


Screenshots

abb-logo.png

Adblock_Plus_2014_Logo.svg.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello friends, how are you all hope you are very good, you have a very useful and useful app for you. Hope you enjoy these apps' activities very much.

We all face some problems every time as we work on many web sites, we can not work for ads. If you use these apps to get rid of it, then you can easily stop all your add-ons.

These apps are very usable, you can see how much it is worth to see by seeing the ratings.

And you can easily download playstore


Link

https://adblockplus.org


Contributors

Hunter: @mamun123456



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Oh how I would love to block all the pop up adds on my phone! I am definitely going to give this a try. Good Hunt

Very useful app, I advice everyone. Browser based solutions like extentions do not work stable like an app. Thats why for preventing unwanted ads its crucial to have an application on your device, adblock is one of them. Good hunt!

TOday i install this extension but put this app on hunt nice idea its never came into my mind when i saw your hunt then i thing oh ............k nice hunt

I am very thankful to you because of your awesome hunting. I am facing this problem very much. Now I will fix it. This adds really suffers me a lot. Whenever I am doing an important thing the adds disturb me.

I believe Adblock Plus is a very effective app. Now A day add is a very acute problem while we browsing the internet. But If we use these apps to get rid of it, then you can easily stop all your add-ons.
Really it is an awesome hunt. Thanks, @mamun123456 bro for your nice hunt. keep it up.

I have been using adblock plus on my computer for like 2 years but didnt know it had a version for smartphones that is perfect thanks for sharing mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85