My EOS Wallet - crypto, eos, trade, wallet, ui, ux, eosio, eos wallet

in #steemhunt5 years ago

My EOS Wallet

crypto, eos, trade, wallet, ui, ux, eosio, eos wallet


Screenshots

6630c4c7-8bee-469c-99c7-fbcff4a18d8e.jpg


Hunter's comment

My EOS Wallet The EOS portfolio is easy and secure and supports all actions in the EOS ecosystem. My EOS wallet uses the updated security features to ensure that the client on the safe side never leaves your own keys on your phone and is protected with a pin

Positives:

Great user interface

Negatives:

nothing


Link

https://mobile.myeoswallet.one/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I love this wallet! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76