HomeRun for HomeKit - Bringing HomeKit actions on your wrist

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

HomeRun for HomeKit

Bringing HomeKit actions on your wrist


Screenshots

watch-639d57fc.png

2018-11-01-08-29-41.png
View Image
2018-11-01-07-52-08.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Is Apple’s Home app difficult for you to use? Then the best alternative is here. The Homerun is what you need to have an easy access to your HomeKit scenes from your wrist. It is developed Aaron Pearce. Homerun is clearer and easier to use as it uses both color and iconography and not texts to differentiate Homekit scenes. It also have customizable Watch complications. If you have an Apple watch, try the Homerun, as it's the best HomeKit device for me.

It’s a user-friendly approach that’s a fantastic alternative for HomeKit device users frustrated by Apple’s Home app. Source.


Link

https://homerun.app/


Contributors

Hunter: @menoski
Makers and Contributors:

  • @menoski (20% beneficiary of this article)


Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

This wasn't made by @menoski. Can you update the maker to be accurate, aka me?

Yea, it was my first hunt. I didn't understand it, but once I publish the hunt, I saw it, I tried my best to editing it but there was no edit option for marker. And as you can see, I did say the developer's name, I don't want to take any credit please. I just didn't understand what marker meant at that time. I'm really sorry @aaronpearce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89