Written Down - Your journal everywhere you go

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Written Down

Your journal everywhere you go


Screenshots

write.png

writed.png
View Image
writedown.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

If you are using iPhone and iPad I want to introduce you a very good journaling app.

Written Down is a simple and modern way to journal anywhere you go. Different application themes, colors and typography are available. You can synchronize journals with iCloud and add them at any time.

Pros

  • Securely synchronized
  • Works fast on all your iOS devices
  • Touch ID or Face ID features

Link

https://tinkerbuilt.com/written-down/


Contributors

Hunter: @mihmandar



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  
Loading...

Great hunt @mihmandar

A journal app with great features. In this application I have almost all the features I want. It also has modern and enriched features.

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

I have many travel photos that I can not post easily because I do not keep a journal so I have to dig on thousands of them. Maybe I should get this app. The thing is, I am using an Android device. 😂

Good hunt though! 😊

Thanks for comment 😊

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87