Steemtransfer - A Gateway to Steem Blockchain

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Steemtransfer

A Gateway to Steem Blockchain


Screenshots

Steemtransfer 1.jpg

Steemtransfer 3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I remember my initial days on Steem Blockchain, when I used to think ... Where to go? What to do more on Steem?

Luckily, I found Steemhunt, and it boosted my existance on Steem BC many times over in a very short time.

But, is everyone lucky enough to find the good platforms/dApps before leaving the Steem Blockchain in disappointment?

I don't think so, many have left and many are leaving.

Now, IMHO, Steemtransfer will be helpful in changing the scene.

It's still in progress but the vision is to have a complete list of everyone and everything that is good about the STEEM blockchain. I would love to have one place to send people so that they could find their group and there niche within the larger community.
Source

Images' Source


Link

https://steem-transfer.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

We must spreading it more @mobi72 let's the newbies know how to get the value on steem blockchain. I know about this dapp yesterday on my feed. It's like steem library or steem guidelines. As far I am here I am not too know about more dapp on steem blockchain, just a few dapp. with steemtransfer I get many options for my expand my steemit journey here. But I need more SP for it 😂

I wish you a million SP ... only WISH is in my possession, but SP ... I wish.

Wish you a day with tons of SP.

Thanks. It's not finished yet. There is a lot more to add to the site but I will keep filling it out and try to get everything together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Impressive. Any mechanism to help folks get around steem should be encouraged. I love this

Agreed, and even its very early stage @niallon11, who is the founder/initiator of this project, has included a lot of valuable stuff. Because of the shortage of the allowed letters, I couldn't cover all the amazing features of Steemtransfer. If you're interested to know more, visit the his following post...

Steemtransfer - Showing you the STEEM blockchain

Thanks.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Thanks a lot, @monajam. Wish you a lovely day.

This will make navigation through the steem blockchain a whole lot easier.

This looks like a great product and one that will be brilliant for new users coming to the chain.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


DirectSickIndianrockpython-size_restricted.gif

Manually curated by @niallon11.

Thanks for this delicious cake.

Hi, @mobi72!

You just got a 5.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28