Floor Plan Creator - Design your home in 3D

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Floor Plan Creator

Design your home in 3D


Screenshots

sh1.png

sh2.png
View Image
sh3.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

With this app, you can design floor plans in 3D. You can also add furniture to the design and see how it would look like, or if there is enough room for the furniture. Moreover, multiple floors with rooms of any size and shape can be designed. The app has symbol library from where you can add different items such as windows, doors, etc.

The app is available for android devices.

Video review


Link

https://floorplancreator.net/


Contributors

Hunter: @monajam



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I always love to see my written name in any format. But this cool 3D format makes my name great and attractive.

I'd love to use it. Thanks for sharing

Wow. That app is great. I was looking for something like this for ages. It looks great and it's really easy to use. Great hunt.

It would be great to design my home 3D by Floor Plan Creator. It is available for Android it is a good news for me, I have android but most of the apps are for ios.

Nice plan

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice hunt...
With this there is no need to hire expensive architects...

A good design tool, although I could not access the official link. I think the page is down.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

That's great. Thanks. I usually use a 3D floor plan software for that as part of my event planning software, but I can certainly give that a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13