Winners of SteemHunt Newbie Contest

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Finally, the time has arrived to announce the winners of the Steemhunt contest that was organized especially to introduce SteemHunt to New Bees (Newbies ) :D

I received 28 entries, and I am glad that these new hunters did really well. I am also very grateful to @crypto.piotr who spent 5 steem to promote this contest by sending personal messages to over 100 of Steemians and also set a steem bounty.

So, the winners...

Top 3

4th, 5th, 6th place - 15 Steem each

7th, 8th, 9th, 10th place - 10 Steem each

Honorable Mentions - 2 Steem each

Below are the honorable mentions who will be rewarded 2 steem each for their efforts. 7 of them have posted hunts that were delisted.

Delisted hunts - would still get 2 steem each :)

The rewards will be paid from @steemhunt account

Vote for SteemHunt Witness

Sort:  

Hi @monajam

Thank you very much for considering me. I'm very happy about that.
Come to your contest thanks to my good friend @crypto.piotr

I have a question, is there a way to know if a product or a game has already been published?

I send you a big hug from Venezuela

Hi @lanzjoseg

Yes, you can use the search function of steemhunt to find out if the product has been hunted. See this screenshot http://prntscr.com/ny5xqi
You need to search by product name, the main website (for example see this screenshot http://prntscr.com/ny5y4i ) and also try keywords.

Dear @monajam

I am very grateful for your prompt response today I asked the same question in Discord but no one has responded, Thank you for your time.

My search for Buildteam was removed. what I do not understand why she complies with the rules BuildTeam is a web page that offers several services and products.

You are welcome :)

The discord of SteemHunt is very active. If you ask a question in the #questions channel, I hope you will get response because all the community members are very supportive and friendly.

Buildteam has already been hunted so that's why your hunt was delisted. However, if there are different products and web services in buildteam, then you may hunt them, but I can give a clear answer after I know about buildteam. I never used that. You can send me a personal message on discord if you want to discuss something about steemhunt . My discord ID: MonaJam#4658
I will be available after 12th June. Currently, on vacations.

Thank you @monajam, after your kind response, also in discord, they gave me the same answer, very friendly indeed. By the way you can see my last hunt.

https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@lanzjoseg/game-of-thrones-conquest-tm-power-up-your-best-dragon-and-fight-for-the-iron-throne

Thank you very much for my second place.And thank you to @steemhunt, @monajam, @crypto.piotr and everyone who is involved in organizing this contest. It was a pleasure and I will love to participate in next events.

Wow!😱 I can't believe I made 1st place. First of all, I want to say a very big thank you to @steemhunt, @monajam, @crypto.piotr and everyone who is involved in organizing this contest. I am really grateful and excited. With this, I will become a pro hunter in no time, such an exciting day for me

Dear @donefezy

I love your positive energy :) Fingers crossed for you to become pro hunter ASAP :)

Yours,
Piotr

Thanks for this contest. This way many newbies got motivated

Thank you @monajam for hosting this contest, and being part of honorable mentions members.

Thanks so much for this, I was mentioned 9th position and I'm so glad for this. Thanks @monajam and @steemhunt. I still have to learn more about Steemhunt because my huntscore is too low and I don't know what to do to have more huntscore

Thank you very much for the reward

Many congratulation to all winners

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Congratulations to all winners.

Thank you so much for still considering my post although the item has been hunted =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85