Smart Outlet 2 - Smart IOT Wall Outlet Controlled by Voice or App

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Smart Outlet 2

Smart IOT Wall Outlet Controlled by Voice or App


Screenshots

giphy.mp4


Hunter's comment

The Smart Outlet 2 from ConnectSense is a built in wall outlet that can be controlled using your voice with Alexa, Google Assistant or Apple HomeKit, or if you do not have one of those you can just control it with the free Android or iOS app. If you are not sure you left the iron on when you went out or would like to turn a light or radio on to give the impression someone is home to deter intruders. It does more than just turn those devices on or off though, it can also be used to monitor how much electricity the appliances are using.

With the ConnectSense Smart Outlet², controlling and monitoring the power usage in your home has never been easier. Paired with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit or Google Assistant you can control your lamps, fans or other appliances with the power of your voice. The Smart Outlet² allows devices to be controlled whenever you want, wherever you choose with no hub required.
Source - ConnectSense


Link

https://iot.connectsense.com/products/smart-outlet-2


Contributors

Hunter: @mrfringe



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Sometimes I can't remember turning off the lights or the computer in my room when I'm out. In this case, if I use Smart Outlet 2, it would be very convenient to turn off the lights or appliances outside. Also, I am very excited because I could know how much electricity my house device used. But the type of outlet in this product doesn't fit my country. I use a round-shaped socket-outlet hole and its voltage is 220V. Anyway, I like this product and think it is a must for me.

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76