CISNO Espresso Machine - Espresso makers are easy anywhere

in #steemhunt6 years ago

CISNO Espresso Machine

Espresso makers are easy anywhere


Screenshots

file.jpg


Hunter's comment

Of the many machine makers, I bring one of them to you, this espresso maker from 'CISNO' will make you feel the pleasure of a very fresh espresso. Can make espresso coffee on the vehicle you have, powered by a 12V car charger.

It has a very slim design, so it's easy to carry anywhere whenever you go, such as sightseeing, camping, or mountain climbing.

Information:

  • Has two charging methods
  • Has 15 bar pressure
  • There is a lithium battery of 28.86WH
  • weighs 1kg
    And others.

Price of $ 119.99


Link

https://www.cisnotech.com/espresso-machine


Contributors

Hunter: @muhilham28



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Now this is what I call innovation at it best !! On the go, Expresso Coffee Machine is what I need. Great for outdoors event and busy people like me, with this machine I can save time, easy to carry and will not worry about getting a coffee at Starbucks and Coffee Bean. Great Hunt @muhilham28, Thanks for Sharing in Steemhunt

Okay together, thank you again :)

I smelled coffee, i had to check this hunt out. No, no, no... I’m not caffeine addicted.

Not at all.

Nope, not me. I may be a dork but addicted to caffeine I’m not. And never would be. Or will be.

I can haz triple espresso, puh-leaze? :D

What is wrong with you ? what do you feel when you see this?

Who does not like coffee to drink cold or hot at all times and lat all times at the right temperature always need an expresso, cism thanks for existing

Is it posible? Its amazing coffee machine I've naver seen before.

Yes, maybe it's true, this is the proof :)

COOL HUNT

This product is very cool, I like coffee. and with this product I can make coffee anywhere and anytime, with a small size that can be taken anywhere. this is very helpful

very simple product, it can make espresso anywhere and anytime love it!! i think i'll put in on my wishlist

Thanks :) Cheers!

Super practical, easy to use and handle, good hunt buddy!

thanks for your opinion

GREAT HUNT

200w.gif

I liked its portable design.

Thank you, I like the gif you gave. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81