Subea Easybreath - Full face Snorkeling mask, allows to see and breathe in wate

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Subea Easybreath

Full face Snorkeling mask, allows to see and breathe in wate


Screenshots

easybreath-surface-snorkelling-mask-blue.jpg

easybreath-packshot-front.jpg
View Image
easybreath-snorkel-dry-top-system.gif
View Image
easybreath-innovative-anti-fog-mask.gif
View Image
easybreath-mask-exhalation-breathing-system.gif
View Image
easybreath-mask-inhalation-breathing-system.gif
View Image

Hunter's comment

Generally we think Snorkeling is not easy. Besides there are few points people generally act not to do this like it is not easy to breathe or mouthpiece is not comfortable and also unhygienic.
To solve the above issue even with more features this Snorkeling Fullface Mask invented by Subea.

Here are few features:

  1. Fullface, what makes easy breath
  2. 180° Panoramic view
  3. No fogging due to double air flow
  4. Dry top system prevents water entry

NB: There are several accident happened in 2017 & 2018 due to using below average kind product so, my recommendation to buy good quality products before going for Snorkeling.
Visit Here if you new to Snorkeling


Link

https://www.subea.com/innovation/easybreath-snorkeling-face-mask-tp_3001


Contributors

Hunter: @mustavi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Nice hunt! @mustavi

I have never tried snorkeling before but as what I have observed, yes, i think it is somewhat unhygienic. I also think it is uncomfortable for some people. And with those problems I have seen. I'm not really willing to do snorkelling :D.

But if diving companies uses Subea Easybreath then without a doubt I'll volunteer :D It just not solved the above problems, Its more convenient too.

Ha ha, more interested people like me!!! It is really cool product, thanks to Decathlon for this cool innovative products.

Thanks for your comments.

Looks like they have perfected the snorkeling mask :)

I might have to buy one now :)

Right! I'm looking for one as well!!!
Thanks a lot for your comments.

Full face Snorkel mask for swimming lovers. A product that facilitates breathing and has 180 ° panoramic views. Overall a successful product. Thank you.

Yes, I've seen the review on their website. People are loving it!
Thanks

I like scuba diving but also snorkeling. When I checked Subea Easybreath website, its features are great. Thanks for sharing.

I found this a good one as well.. Thanks for your comments.

This is a very vital product divers should look out for. Simple and effective, different from the conventional oxygen tanks we see attached. Well, I don't know much about diving or swimming. Nice

Right you are. I like swimming but very few times been to the Sea. Thanks.

Right you are. I like
Swimming but very few times
Been to the Sea. Thanks.

                 - mustavi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is incredible piece of invention i use some traditional snorkel but most of them just stops below my nose. It's nice to see a snorkel that continues down to wrap around mouth. This allows us to breathe more normally and we can use both nose and mouth to breathe which is cool. Awesome Hunt

Thanks a lot. Yes, not only easy breathing but also few other features like 180° Panoramic view, no fogging made this product awesome.
Thanks again.

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thanks a lot!

I'm really happy about this hunt and really grateful to all @steemhunt people. Two different app gave me much since 40/45 days what makes my path easier here.

Thanks @dayleeo for verification and guidance! Respect.

Great hunt @mustavi

Snorkeling is really hard to swim. But this mask design has a great and unique design. It is easy to breathe with this mask and has a 180-degree viewing angle. You can also wear a camera on top of the mask, which is really great.

Right! Good product for both professional - nonprofessional.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Thanks a lot dear team!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86