Fun video editor - Make video with fun by this app

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Fun video editor

Make video with fun by this app


Screenshots

Screenshot_20190814-220018.jpg

Screenshot_20190814-220029.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_20190814-220024.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_20190814-220008.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_20190814-220021.jpg
View Image
Screenshot_20190814-220015.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Fun video editor Video Effects & Music & Crop

Screenshot_20190814-220021.jpg

HELLO HUNTER TODAY I SHARE AN UNIQUE EDITOR APP.

** Actually I love this app. I have been trying to find an app that will let me put the song I want in the video and this app did just that.I need something to edit my YouTube videos and this edits my YouTube videos so I'm happy.
Screenshot_20190814-220024.jpg

** it's nice to have an app that can actually save my projects and i can have fun and add all kinds of things to my pictures and videos.

More Inf :

https://support.google.com/googleplay?p=appgame_ratings


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=videoeditor.pro



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Love this app makes editing video's so much funer and easy. It's easy to edit , trim it and so much more.I'm still waiting for slow motion effect and more features with the next update

i am a small youtuber now...but i encourage everyone to try this thingy video editor.....it is worth it. I need something to edit my YouTube videos and this edits my YouTube videos so I'm happy it's a really good app

This app makes video editing easy and fun. I have never had any problems with it. This app actually helped me put memories together with lovely music

Such amazing video effect editor! Very easy to make a cool video with effects. It is very useful expecially because i use tiktok it helps make the quality of my videos better.

Its nice to have an app that can actually save my projects and i can have fun and add all kinds of things to my pictures and videos

Great hunt @nevlu123! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73