Friend Making Shirts - The t-shirts that help you make friends at steemfest

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Friend Making Shirts

The t-shirts that help you make friends at steemfest


Screenshots

Screen Shot 2018-10-09 at 11.51.45 PM.png


Hunter's comment

A great way to have some fun conversations with some new people you would have never talked to otherwise!

Years from now, whenever you see these t-shirts...

... you'll smile and remember all of the amazing friends you made at steemfest!

Some of them you might not have met if you weren't wearing a shirt to get the fun conversation started!

Plus, the design was inspired by the red and white colors of the Polish flag. So they make a great trip souvenir!

Hurry and get them while they last! These are ONLY available for 4 more days! Because long-distance shipping problems.

Tag a friend who's going to steemfest! Your tag may bring me one step closer to being able to make it there!

We have some conversation starters that were suggested by @macchiata and @jeanpi1908!

Thank you guys for submitting your ideas for a fun conversation starter!

Or a fun way to invite someone to hang out and have a beer with you!

So please, help me get to steemfest, make a friend, and check out the link below!


Link

https://teespring.com/stores/steemfest-3


Contributors

Hunter: @nomadicsoul



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt because it doesn't adhere to the following SteemHunt posting guideline:

Types of Products to Post - PG # 2

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including

  • Web services
  • Mobile apps
  • API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
  • Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
  • Games
  • Innovative Engineering/Design Products (It may cover non-tech products that have been invented based on high-level engineering/design approach to solve a major problem)

Product Link (PG # 3)

Product link does not lead to the official product page.

SteemHunt "accepts only the following 4 types of product links:

  • Official product website
  • Major app store link (AppStore, PlayStore, etc)
  • Crowdfunding sites (Kickstarter, Indiegogo, etc) - The funding should be active status or fully pledged. The project that has failed to be pledged won't be accepted.
  • Github, Bitbucket repositories for open source projects.


Please read the posting guidelines and visit / join SteemHunt's discord server if you have any question

SteemHunt Moderation Team

It's ok! I didn't know what I was doing lol. Trying it out for the first time

Did you read the posting guidelines (PGs)? If no, I suggest to read them to learn what type of products you can hunt. You can read the PGs here

well now I did. But when I first was doing it, I didn't even know it was going to make a post haha

These are nice outfits. #steemfest will be more fun with people wearing any of them.

Oops. Sorry you guys! It was my first time using steem hunt. I didn't realize it was going to make a post of my product!

But hey, since I accidentally posted my own product like a weirdo... I'm just going to ask you a favor. Please tag anyone you know who is going to steemfest! It may just help get me there!!

I'm gonna start by going spam happy and tagging some of you guys to see if you can help a girl get the word out.

@daveonarrival @coruscate @karensuestudios @cryptosharon @olawalium @emjoe @goldmatters @ironshield @aussieninja @abh12345 @guchtere @eoj @mrprofessor @zord189 @jaynie @jeanpi1908 @matkodurko @sumatranate @ttanarcy @pardinus @fullofhope @stackin @goldfashioned @see-it-feel-it @dfinney @tbnfl4sun @waybeyondpadthai @polebird @dang007 @indigoocean @sjennon @connecteconomy @for91days @itchyfeetdonica @travelling-two @emmakkayluv @jbcoin @ange.nkuru @joythewanderer @elizcheng

Hello hello! So when I suggested Steemhunt, I kinda meant you should talk to them about creating merch using their designs/colours/IP, because they're also trying to get the word out and increase the social awareness of their brand.

Also... no stress about the multiple posts so soon after each other, people upvote you because they ♥️ you, and find your words filled with hilarity... not because you only post to a certain schedule.

Hoooooooooah do like me @nomadicsoul, buy a one way ticket (I still need to do that), we figure how to go back home later HAHAHAH

And if you don't have a ticket to SF3, I don't have either... we can just stay outside waiting for them to get out to tell what's happening, meanwhile we do our own party yeaaaaaaaaah

Hi hi... No wonder I didn't get notified on this... You had my username wrongly spelled... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Too late to get mine doesn't it? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39