MP3 Video Converter App - A Simple To Use Videos Converting App

in #steemhunt6 years ago

MP3 Video Converter App

A Simple To Use Videos Converting App


Screenshots

IMG_20180611_201458_234.JPG

IMG_20180611_193847_875.JPG

IMG_20180611_193916_446.JPG


Hunter's comment

A Simple And Convenient Video Converting App

Have you ever downloaded a music video and then you want that same song in an audio format, but had to go online and download it again for the second time?

Yes I have! And its annoying, time wasting, takes more space in your device and consume extral data...

Well if you are like me and you are tired of going through all that, there is a solution!

As I was going through apps on google play store, I bumped into "MP3 video converter app", and decided to give it a try, well to my greatest surprise, it beat my expectations.

With MP3 Video Converter App

I could do the following without stress
• Convert my favorite music videos to audios in seconds
• ‎Convert large video files offline (even my 26hours seminar) without any charges
• ‎I have the option to make changes on the informations, like Rename, Change Title, Artist and even Album of my downloads for esay identification when I convert them
• ‎The wonderful part is, it converts my video to audio format and the space it consumes is also reduce (if I convert a video on 34mb to audio, it becomes 15mb or even lesser)

And the most amazing part is, this App is "ADs FREE", yes you read correctly, it ads free

With MP3 Video Converter App, Video Converting Has Never Been So Easier


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.springwalk.mediaconverter


Contributors

Hunter: @ogt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @ogt- Unfortunately your hunt cannot be approved. Please visit the Steemhunt Posting Guidelines to see what type of hunts will be approved.

Please specifically look at Guidelines 6 - Post "new" products

This product was released Sept 2017 and is not innovative or revolutionary.

Here is a helpful Guidelines Infographic
Please visit our Discord Server and the channel #moderation-appeal if you wish to discuss this decision.

Happy hunting!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11