VMate - A Simple To Use Video Maker And Editing App

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

VMate

A Simple To Use Video Maker And Editing App


Screenshots

Screenshot_20180610-075948.png

Screenshot_20180610-080036.png


Hunter's comment

VMate Video Maker/Editor

Some days ago, I was to send a video clip to my friend in the Philippines 🇵🇭, I just recorded the video from my phone and watch over to see how I did, menn I didn't do well with the introduction, but at the middle of it, I did very well, so I did another video and o my, I got the introduction, but the rest of the video was a mess, I kept on recording and recording, over and over and over again, but I couldn't just get a perfect video, I almost gave up. YES you know that feeling...

I was not even thinking of editing now, just to get a perfect video, was all I want and I couldn't get that...

VMate

So I went online to get a perfect maker/video editor, to get that video maker/editor which I can use in shooting that perfect video for my Philippines 🇵🇭 friend,
I saw VMate, 😮 wow, was the word I used after reading the specifications the of the App, but was it true? I asked, because some App makers may lie about their Apps, I had to read the customers comments and I was convinced this was the App befor I could even use it...

I downloaded VMate in 1minute+ because the file size was very small and installed it.
Wow video 📷 making and editing has never been so simple, not just that now, I could even upload it instantly 😹 haha, that's a very sweet one, ya ya, you know what I mean 😏...

With VMate I could share my story with my friends, and family members (all my love once) both those in my country Nigeria 🇳🇬 and those in the Philippines 🇵🇭 and India 🇮🇳 and all over the world 🌏, now I can shoot (record) those great moment with friends, share my gift and talent with everyone in just few minutes hahaha, I'm so loving this, its just few days of my using it now.

Now I can shoot (record) a video and even add to my contest entry in the @originalworks contest hahaha, I'm so exited and I feel like shouting. Thanks tho VMate video maker and editing.

Now For The Addition

VMate video maker/editor don't just give you a chance to make and edit your own videos, it also give you access to the videos of others, yes it gives you access to follow fascinating video makers/editors with great stories to tell and discover the greatest moments from all over the people around you (both far and near)

In a few points:

VMate Gives You

• Video Editing, Video Shooting and Upload:
• Editor tool, Add Effects, Filters and Beautify, Free Music: easy to cut or edit videos use effects to make your video look magical. Use effects like Slow-motions, Back-in-time, Fast-forwards and many more. And use fantastic filters that will make your video look stunning.

• Follow Great Stories and People around you. And Comment, Like and Share these Videos

• Contents and Rewards: Participate in contests announced and get instant rewards. And get featured as top ranking stars.

@ronarexx @ogt


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.uc.vmate&hl=en_US


Contributors

Hunter: @ogt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

HI @ogt,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I can approve it, can you please change the product link to point at the Play store as we only accept official app stores: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.uc.vmate&hl=en_US

Please make sure to make the changes through the Steemhunt website. Let me know in a comment reply when you’ve made requested changes.

Hello @fknmayhem I have make changes to the product link. Thanks

Thanks, approved.

Apologies for late reaction, time zones aso. :)

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 180th place on 11 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13