TwitWipe - Delete all your tweets in one go

in #steemhunt5 years ago

TwitWipe

Delete all your tweets in one go


Screenshots

twitwipe-logo.png

d0ea1a51-05a6-4b20-84e2-7f800c753f70.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

TwitWipe is a web-based tool that let you wipe or delete all your tweets on your twitter account in one go.
Someone would have think is this possible here it is, especially you want to start all over again on your twitter account, or you want to handle it to someone to manage for you or you want to start a niche based tweets and found out your pass tweets and not in alignment with your niche idea and with your you are not comfortable going for a new twitter account, this tool will simply clean up your twitter account deleting all the tweets so that you can start on a clean slate.
Using this tool, you will not delete your followers and the people you are following.

How do I use TwitWipe?
First, you need to sign in using Twitter. After that, you'll get a 'TwitWipe this account' button and a confirmation and disclaimer and all that yada yada.

Don't delete your account and followers - just TwitWipe it!


Link

https://twitwipe.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It helps to delete all junks that one has uploaded without having to lose the account, this is great, no need of tension when u dont want people to see your old tweet , twitwipe gat you covered...

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

I have used another software to delete all my facebook post of account. They also have tweeter option. But my previous experience is not good as I didn't try it.
But as after seeing the video it looks like this can really help me to delete all my tweet. As I don't what to create another account but what to use it for steem purpose.
Thanks for sharing. I am gonna check it out.

TwitWipe is look like a easy tool which is useful to delete without deleting account. Now we can delete mess things and clean out easily by helping this way.

This service is certainly the most popular solution for automated tweet removal. TwitterWipe is a simple and easy to use service. contains functions that ensure the reliable execution of a specific task. It's better than deleting your Twitter account because you keep your username.

A better option indeed.

It's better than deleting your Twitter account because you keep your username.

Thanks for the input

Have been finally looking for such apps to delete my tweet on my twitter account because I want to hand it over to a friend of mine

What a great tool this is. It's very easy to use and very effective for the users of twitter.But it's a matter of thinking that is it safe to use for their account?

Thanks for the input

TwitWipe is look like a easy tool which is useful to delete without deleting account. Now we can delete mess things and clean out easily by helping this way.

I will try it letter,cause i need it..
@Resteem your hunt for my self.
Great hunt
TextArt_181203203740.jpg

Thanks, it is a needed tool i must say

I am a social media marketer. I know the value twitter marketing. Twitter marketing is very important for marketer. I like the TwitWipe activities, inn this tool any one can deleted their tweet easily. So if any marketer create wtong Twitter
nich they can delete their whole tweet from TwipWipe. I really like the service of TwitWipe tool service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75