Hover Helmets - Magic Helmet Lights for True Fans

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hover Helmets

Magic Helmet Lights for True Fans


Screenshots

0.gif


Hunter's comment

Helmet Hover, from the NFL to true fans, the rotating lights utilizing the magnetic field balance, supported by an elegant lighting system in the helmet, are a valuable sports collection for NFL lovers.

Unique ways to be true fans, show off as self-esteem, on which side they are in this sport as fans.
Hover helmet with a unique design that is free floating, stunning at first glance. Cool, right?

How it Works Video


Link

http://hoverhelmets.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @olgiz247



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros and Cons
Pros:
-make a good home decoration with a floating helmet
-For all football or hockey lover

Cons:
-Not much functional use apart from decoration

Although I am not a fan of the NFL, I think this helmet is so cool. Looking at the helmet floating around in a magnetic field, it would be fine to have it in my house or office as a decoration. Thank you for introducing me to a good product.

Wow! what a helmet, Hover Helmets!! It is really awesome. Frankly I am going to telling you that after seeing I am very aggressive to pickup one. Awesome Hunt.

Unique product, good as a valuable collection even though I am not an NFL fan, but, the point is understandable like I am collecting Liverpool football club collection products, it is very valuable to me.
thank you for sharing.

I can just say a word for Hover Helmets. "amazing" I would like to have one. Thanks for sharing.

very nice, flashy as you say special for fans ..! in my son's room it would look perfect .. !! congratulations hunter

Having this hover helmet on my table in my office would be amazing. Thanks for sharing.

Well am not into such sport but seeing this, it is definitely a cool one and worth recommending.

This is really a freaking weird helmet. This looks so promising! It is so super awesome to use this kind of helmet. No need to hassle yourself anymore. Congrats

I'm not a NFL fan at all but love the idea lol
I think collection is very valuable for all kinds of fans and this product is really good to show it in a unique way.

Stunning at a glance, thanks for your cool hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77