ERVO - A Revolutionary Sit-to-Stand Desk

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

ERVO

A Revolutionary Sit-to-Stand Desk


Screenshots

miniGif_20181014001918.gif

30924cd233883b0891147121ba2b7063_original.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

A work desk containing a lot of capacity that can be set according to your will, and only shifts easily to move automatically.

Our split-level shelf technology allows a monitor and a laptop, or two different sized monitors, to BOTH be at eye level.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/46685844/perch-a-revolutionary-sit-to-stand-desk?


Contributors

Hunter: @oomcie85



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Really cool hunt! It so important to not be sitting all the time and this just helps do that. Brilliant hunt!

Hi @oomcie85,
I like this ERVO Sit-to-Stand table product, because it can add notches and handles to adjust the table easily. But what I don't like here is about 70% your description is plagiarism.

Just a suggestion from me. If you use quotation marks, make sure the words that you can take do not exceed 20% of the official link. because if more, your product might will be delisted.

This is plagiarism :)

Our split-level shelf technology allows a monitor and a laptop, or two different sized monitors, to BOTH be at eye level. (Please note that the split-level shelves are only available on the 38" desk and not the 29" desk.)

And therefore I don't give upvote on your hunt even though I like this product.

Keep on hunting :)

Thank you, my dear friend, @shaphir, I appreciate your decision, even though the moderator has given verification, but your rights.

yea ... next time I hope for your support😀😀😀

I know the moderator has verified your hunt, but if anyone reports this, maybe your hunt will be delisted. I have experienced it before :D

I will look at your next hunt :)

Well ... that's why I say thank you very much. nice to meet you guys

This is amazing! I love the standing mode too but I really love the height for monitor stand is fully adjustable for sitting mode.

Thanks buddy

Hi @oomcie85,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Hi @oomcie85, I really like such products with innovative designs and that's why I've boosted it with 99% of my vote.

Hunt is On!

Thank you my friend

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81