Garden Answers - This App Identifies Your Plants Instantly

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Garden Answers

This App Identifies Your Plants Instantly


Screenshots

grden answer.jpg


Hunter's comment

With over 2,000,000+ Users and counting, Garden Answers App is the most trusted gardening app available for the iOS / Android. Shazam for Plants!

With this app, you can take a photo of a plant you want to identify and submit it to find out what it is.

Features:

  • Identify virtually any plant
  • Find out of your plant has a pest or a disease
  • Ask gardening experts for advice

PRO:

Simple interface that is point-and-click easy to use.
Identify almost any plant within seconds.
Keyword searchable database to find even more information about a plant.
Save your favorite matches under the Favorites tab.
Available for iOS and Android

CON:
If the app can't find your plant, it'll cost you $1.99 to ask an expert


Link

http://www.gardenanswers.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @organicgardener



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @organicgardener! Welcome to Steemhunt! Thanks for submitting a hunt!!

Great hunt @organicgardener! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Cool hunt @organicgardener. I have been seeking for opportunities to learn more about plans and I found this! This is absolutely a great hunt and I am seeking more of this.

I love this app, I have spent countless hours on Google trying to find plants and their name by tediously looking through pictures or give a description which often times is wrong..... this app is a blessing quite easy to use with a wide variety of plant species.

It is truly amazing how technology is advancing. I am going to have to down load this so I can use it on my walks. I am constantly coming across flowers and plants that I have no idea what they are.

Great hunt.

If you take a good picture and send it, this app will nail it. It's a great instant resource when you see a plant on a walk and wonder what it is.

This app is just what I've been looking for. I enjoy researching the plants I have and them I want. I would say Outstanding app!

This means that identifying a plant has been made much easier. All you need to do is take a snap and send. It's that simple!
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us

Hey, @organicgardener you found a cool app which will very helpful to know the information about and plant any time anywhere just need smartphone and application easy to use and effective application overall great hunt

Great hunt! But i know my plants in my garden :) This is useful for me in my neighboor's garden and while i walk in the village :D

Garden Answers is a great application to check a plant's features and needs. It will be very useful if you are interested in gardening. Perfect hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70