Nomad Text - Get SMS delivered to your Email while traveling

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Nomad Text

Get SMS delivered to your Email while traveling


Screenshots

78cf59be-75f6-4a44-bb33-3df3a44b564f.jpeg

31455c15-d75e-4298-83c7-80b4d488dcdb.jpeg
View Image
chooseCountry.mp4
View Video

Hunter's comment

You must have travelled once or twice and faced the issue of getting verified on websites via SMS due to network coverage.
Nomad Text is developed to address such issues regardless of where you travel to. It is a simple website where you can obtain a phone number on rent and get every SMS delivered to your email.


Link

https://www.nomadtext.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Wow! I've been looking for something like this for a while now. Because sometimes I do need to receive some SMS in my email for reasons I can't say but this is nice anyway. At least I know, there's a possibility of me finding the exact type I need some time.

Nevertheless, I'll try to see if this works for me.

Thanks for this hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20