Can-Am Ryker - Perfect for Living Adventures on the roads...!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Can-Am Ryker

Perfect for Living Adventures on the roads...!


Screenshots

picasion.com_0166cb05fa6fe7bd7eeb6a3627605408.gif

1024_2000 (3).jpg
View Image
1024_2000 (4).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This has no similar, is a vehicle merged with a motorcycle and has three wheels.
I have never seen a monster as beautiful as this on the roads. !!

Characteristics:

  • Very urban design and at the same time rustic, striking for all types of public. Compact and moderately thin.

  • Automatic transmission.

  • Digital display placed in front of the handlebar. There it shows you data of your ship.

  • It has an electronic brake control system. Combination of stability and security, just operate a pedal.

  • Advanced combustion engine (As I read, this type of engine is used for aviation, Wow ..!). Solid and reliable.

This vehicle seems the perfect option to live adventures, not only in urban areas but also in rural areas ...!

Particularly, with a baby of these I would be happy...!


Link

https://can-am.brp.com/on-road/ryker/recreational.html


Contributors

Hunter: @pialejoana



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thanks for your time and review @geekgirl...!

Beautiful and sleek design! Looks powerful and fun! Makes me wanna' ride! Nice!

This bike surely looks like a bike that I will love to ride. I love the way it’s built and it’s many wheel ensures safety

Yes @tio. It really looks great. I would also love one of these. I think I would not be much in Steem if I had it ..! LOL

Mehn,,, I must say this is one hell of a cool ride to keep you cruising. I just love this

I like this product as a design. It is a very high maneuverability motorcycle because it has three wheels. The city can be a new alternative in domestic transportation. Thanks for sharing.

Motorcycle lovers this for you Can-Am ryker new generation of motorcycle three wheels yes it is with three wheels very confortable using. it has a lot of characteristic. Thanks for hunt.

Great hunt! I really like the design for now. It would be nice to ride in a large field or desert. I really like it. Thank you for sharing a nice car!

I found the three-wheeler and the engine power very good. The bad roads will provide us with exactly the performance we want. It is quite fun to travel with this vehicle for full adventure enthusiasts ... GREAT HUNT :)

all terrain vehicle is ideal for mountain walks and enjoy extreme activities and nature

This trike has amazing design and excellent performances. I wanna buy this one. Thanks for sharing cool product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67