OSOQ - Dynamic tool to create beautiful cartoons...!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

OSOQ

Dynamic tool to create beautiful cartoons...!


Screenshots

uuuuuuu.png

2722.jpg
View Image
2101.jpg
View Image
47.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

It is an excellent, easy, dynamic platform that will allow you to create a particular cartoon; with all the features you want.

It has varieties of packages and features that will allow you to adapt them according to your needs, which can range from a simple and fun character; to create magnificently the cartoon that represents your company or brand.

  • It has a simple photo editor and other more complex ones.

  • Search of caricatures.



Link

https://www.osoq.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Approved

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

wow nice pia.... this can be good business in my place. Selling caricature gift.

Haha certainly. They look striking ... For my part, I would love to make a personalized post stand for everything I write .. or something like that... ha...

Greetings, Calpito...

Thank you pialejoana! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88