Writer Plus - Simple Application For Writers on the Fly...!!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Writer Plus

Simple Application For Writers on the Fly...!!


Screenshots

unnamed.png


Hunter's comment

Are you a writer who suddenly has amazing ideas?

The creative flow is something sometimes momentary and therefore, we must be prepared and this application is for you...! You can not miss on your phone ...

Features:

  • Safeguard ideas or quick points, at any time. It works online and offline.

  • Simple and practical text editor, without distractions. Just focus and write.

  • Create files and save them in different folders, perfect to separate a novel by chapter.

  • Possibility to share files immediately and safely with other users.

  • Use Markdown language. (Simply Beautiful Feature.)

  • Totally free.


Practical and simple tool, for writers on the fly..!


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co.easy4u.writer&hl=en



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations Hunt Warrior, your hunt has been verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Writing on any topic is not an easy task.writers have to go through many stages to complete their writing if it is any story or article or something alse.this tool has all the needy features for them to save and use their ideas.

During my active writing days, writers block is a common phenomenon and usually ;ast for days. At such time, forcing writing doesn't even seem an option then because each trial makes me go totally blank. I think an app like this will come in handy to prevent that.

This app actually looks promising. I like what it offers for writers. It’s really easy to use and might make it easier to get things done. Great Hunt

I have been looking for a similar app for a long time now. I have seen online tools but not anything that has a good mobile support. I'm going to check this app and see if this can be useful for me.

It is quite true that for writers, the topics and the traces of content is momentary. If something like that happens for me, I usually take some notes in my quick note making app. Then when I sit down for writing the article, I improvise what I made a note of. If this app is going to be useful for me, I can now straight away make notes in this app itself and that too in my favorite MD format. Thanks for this great hunt.

Congratulations @pialejoana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments. Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you pialejoana! You've just received an upvote of 38% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87