My Critter Catcher - Afraid of bugs? Well, now you can catch them with ease

in #steemhunt6 years ago

My Critter Catcher

Afraid of bugs? Well, now you can catch them with ease


Screenshots

gif (4).gif

My-Critter-Catcher-Reviews.jpg
View Image
hqdefault.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I know and we all certainly know someone who is afraid of bugs, and cannot even tolerate the facts that the bugs are literally running around freely. Well, they are just simply afraid of them. Often, they would have to pick up a shoe to squash them. But with this clever innovation, they don't have to resort to such method anymore.

Introducing My Critter Catcher! This product's clever design and simple mechanics allow the user to simply remove a bug by picking them up gently. One could say goodbye to harmful chemicals and disgusting mess of carcasses, because the bugs can be transported easily from indoor to outdoor. It is definitely interesting and effective!


Link

https://mycrittercatcher.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @plokmi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I definitely see a market for this! There are so many people who are scared of bus and critters, unfortunately that also usually leads to them being smashed and killed while in the same time making a mess that you have to clean up. With this device you can catch them and set them free

This is a great product. I don't like to kill bugs no matter how annoying or scary they are so this is a simple but sophisticated solution for getting rid of them and removing them out of your home without harming them.

It's a win win.

Wow! A simple yet unique way to get rid of bugs without necessarily using chemicals in the house. This is cool. I love it. Nice hunt

Great hunt @plokmi!

A handy gadget you have laying around in your house, and you can avoid killing the bug so you can release it safely outside.

Insects and bugs have had their fair share lately in my home. What a great innovation to curtail their irritating presence.

Awesome Hunt!

My sis would totally love this kind of product (lol) girl is damn afraid of bugs
coo design

Hi Hunter,
thanks for your hunt and effort introducing this product.

I actually know this product and I am sure you realize that this specific one is not in the normal product category Steemhunt is featuring.

We would need then to move to innovative engineering and design products and after looking into the category of bug catching products, it was and is still an innovative non invasive way to catch bugs with nothing comparable in the market.

Product is verified.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group."

When I saw this, I told myself that no matter what I will try and get this thing. My house is full of bugs and I'm afraid to touch 'em! This is totally a lifesaver. Great hunt.

My wife will love it. Nowshe doesn't need to xait till i am home. Nice hunt thanks for it

I've never come across this product for once, this is so awesome. So with this, all bugs and insects are on fire. This will eventually help to curb some disease caused by bugs at home.

Impressive one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88