Hole.io - Eat the world

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Hole.io

Eat the world


Screenshots

0.gif

1.jpg
View Image
2.jpg
View Image
3.jpg
View Image
4.jpg
View Image
5.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment


Hole.io is a new game app from Voodoo developers released since May 25, 2018, on App Store and Google Play.
Hole.io game arcade with simple and fun gameplay, your character a hole that must swallow all there on land, the more swallowing anything on land, will more bigger the circle character of your hole.
Be careful of larger circle hole characters, it will swallow you.
This game is fun when multiplayer played through the Bluetooth feature.
The interface of this game is comfortable and easy to play, with good graphics.
This Hole.io app is free to play, Offers In-App Purchases To Remove ad banners $ 2.99


HOLE.IO for iOS / Android Gameplay Trailer

Source Youtube


Download link




Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.voodoo.holeio


Contributors

Hunter: @putrapetir



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following posting guidelines.


cool, interesting looking game. i'm afraid it's not NEW thou, that date was for the recent update. ..

the game has already been installed over 1,000,000+ times so this is not a NEW title with that kind of levels of downloads. as you know we want to show our users NEW, FRESH and COOL links as part of that fresh new discovery.

we look forward to your next hunt.


Please read our Posting Guideline here, and let me know if you've updated your post on Steemhunt (by clicking the "edit" button) - feel free to join the discord and if you are brand new check out this guide infographic that might help

I see ... but i first saw this app on iOS, and I see it new release May 25, 2018 for version 1.0.0, now update version 1.2.0 with lots of patches and upgraded features, link attached Hole.io on iOS

Its ok if this article is not approved, I just want to tell how I found this app, so there is no misunderstanding, thanks anyway @teamhumble :)
kind regards

Hello @putrapetir
It's great to see a great hunt from you and this is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

Game has become a requirement in my opinion, because with the game we can eliminate the boredom and game Hole.io to eliminate bored us, because:

  • Simple and easy to play
  • Sharpen the brain and creativity
  • Can be downloaded for free
  • Charge time becomes great fun

Cons:

  • Contains ads

Lastly
This is the value I give to your hunt

Pros:

  • very simple game and a lot of fun while playing it because it hardly has any ads to disturb the game
  • free to install and doesn't use much of my internet data
  • playing the different modes is full of entertainment and refreshes the mind, wish I could really eat the whole world like this
  • this game has helped me mentally also when I take out my frustration in the imagination that I am eating those who troubled me in the world. That's the reason I play it most of the times when I am angry and wish to vent it out without shouting on anyone

Cons:

  • I wish the larger holes become slower so that I can eat the whole world

Downloading immediately!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02