Super Drop Land - drop and stay away from ghosts!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Super Drop Land

drop and stay away from ghosts!


Screenshots

0.gif

1 (1).jpg
View Image
1 (2).jpg
View Image
1 (3).jpg
View Image
1 (4).jpg
View Image
1 (5).jpg
View Image
1 (6).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment


Super Drop Land attractive, lightweight RPG games are fun, simple gameplay, your character just has to drop, avoid ghost and get the bonus. with funny characters, reminds of childhood.

Good game graphics, fine textures, bright colors with beautiful sounds, this whole is fun.

The game from Lamington Games Pty Ltd developers release version 1.0 since Jun 28, 2018, and has updated version 1.00.02, Jul 2, 2018, with bug fixes:

  • If you unlock the shortcut 5, House no longer froze.
  • Fixed some bugs.

This game is free to play - Offering In-App Purchases


Super Drop Land Trailer


Download here




Link

https://lamingtongames.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @putrapetir



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Apa kabar @putrapetir ?

It's great to see a great hunt from you and this is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

With oreo OS 8.0.0 making this smartphone incredible, this is the most sophisticated OS right now. Other than that:

  • The design of this HTC is very elegant and luxurious
  • 2 TB SD Card
  • 32 GB internal memory
  • Nano SIM and low screen resolution
  • As well as other cool features

Cons:

  • Contains ads

Lastly
This is the value I give to your hunt


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved2.png

Steemhunt is a community-driven ranking community for cool new products. Please join in Steemhunt Discord and discuss anything you want for Steemhunt!

This is a great hunt that you made there @putrapetir. Below are my personal opinion toward this hunt.

Pros:

  • Interesting game that you will love playing it
  • Attractive design of user interface
  • You can play this awesome game for free

Cons:

  • None so far for this hunt

Pros:

  • When I play this game, I start behaving like a child and I go to my childhood memories, that's why I go to solitude to play the game
  • Full of fun, bright colors make me hyper to keep playing the game, and the sweet sounds in the game are nostalgic. I wish I could remain as a kid forever
  • The main thing is that after playing this game, my mood changes and I can get back to my work with a fresh attitude

Cons:

  • I can play it for free, no cons found

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 103rd place on 9 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11