Meditopia - Reducing Anxiety & Breathing problems

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Meditopia

Reducing Anxiety & Breathing problems


Screenshots

2tbr9c.mp4

512x512bb.jpg
View Image
3DLAmCsuTe3bwJo87kJibsNL4swpSuLP8sTbZCqf1tdLzPTYh1hyrqGgsUdnegMZANhVpCPWFHdEGfbxqwGAtofLnvVCQPVYBUjLtTXLJZToHdqogYyEFTY8ub1Y2b11gmaDfVgXb83xKmTZv6hBxbwxkq3PDNe.png
View Image
unnamed.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Meditation is one of the best ways to reduce stress, anxiety and breathing problems extra. It brings you the inner peace. Though there is a long list of good meditation apps available online, however, many people find it difficult to find such an app that has all in it with variety of options that "Meditopia" App has and here are a few salient features:

  • Different type of background music
  • Sessions on different topics
  • Facility to favorite and listen to the downloads in offline mode
  • Affordable price

Hunter's Comments

I'm an athlete and do exercise daily. However, meditation is something next level to get the inner peace. This app is fully recommended.

Meditopia is the leading app that helps you to get calm, reduce stress, sleep well, love, find peace and start a deep discovery within yourself.

  1. Visit Official Website
  2. Google Play store

Video:


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.meditasyon



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This app helps you be aware of your surroundings, your sensations and thoughts. The interface of the app navigates anyone who looks for different type of meditations in the right direction. If you want to be less guided, it also provides you less guided meditation options, which I personally like the most.

i just love spending time in this app it makes me feel so relaxed and calm. It makes me feel good about myself and makes me closer to myself.

I love this application. it helps me alot in incorporating meditation into my life a deal with difficult events and emotions.

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Exactly meditation is one of-of a great way to have to get some relaxation from stress. It's one of the best options, I have not that try but I have seen from such nice Apps. It seems a perfect way to find inner peace.

I think this app will help lot people..Because I seen many people have same anxiety problem also.and it will.give relux mood.
best app keep it..up..

anxiety and breathing problems are very serious while exercise.
With that this can reduce that problems.

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

I noticed you always come with an interesting and problem solving Product. For you Good Work I salute you and this is really good application that solve various problems and busy & old person can use this for best result.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

This seems like a real meditation session to me. What we get from a meditation center is similar to this.
It's much better as we can sit with it on our convenient time. The background music and motivational, advisory words can help us to calm our mind.
We will find inner peace if we can do this regularly.
Thanks for sharing. Great hunt!

I totally agree Meditation is one of the best ways to reduce stress, anxiety and breathing problems extra. Now a day's people are so busy their life they can not get breathing space. Meditation is one of the best way to get stress free life. I really like the features of Meditopia. Everybody should try this apps and live your life without anxiety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88