Metal Gear Survive - Survival game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Metal Gear Survive

Survival game


Screenshots

3a6e084242aeb1f07d2b37f04dc7665d.gif

metal-gear-survive.png
View Image
Metal-Gear-Survive-Hideo-Kojima.jpg
View Image
metal-gear-survive-zombie.jpg.optimal.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Hunter,
How are you today? I hope it's always fun. Well, today I will again give one of the new things for you hunters in the whole world. I will recommend one of the best survival games for you game lovers. This game is named Metal Gear Survive.

Metal Gear Survive is an action-adventure survival game developed and published by Konami

METAL GEAR SURVIVE Launch Trailer

METAL GEAR SURVIVE CO-OP TRAILER

METAL GEAR SURVIVE Single Player Trailer


Link

https://www.konami.com/mg/survive/


Contributors

Hunter: @raditiya90



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thanks You For Approved My Post...I will always make better postings later

Is this related to Hedio Kojima's Metal Gear? This game looks fantastic, I love the way the graphics look and the playability eems pretty much fun. Looking forward to try it. Super hunt!

It just has the name "Metal Gear" but it doesn't have to do anything with the original franchise directed and produced by Hideo Kojima.

Konami does this kind of marketing tactics that I think are pretty low...

Great hunt @raditiya90

This is the perfect strategy game. In this game you are at the forefront of teamwork and strategy. Adventure, war and strategy games are a great game for those who like to play.

I've been very much addicted to survival games and this is so damn seriously sick! If you're familiar with Devil May Cry, it's really another amazing fighting and survival game. The graphics seem to be realistic too!

Ou yea ... Omg i will be try game Devil May Cry .. Because I Very Like play survival games

I love this game it is very intresting game . I love to playing this tyoe off beautifull game in my computer . It is very amazing hunt

I absolutely love games like this. The very first game I played online was "Duke Nukem". It was bitmapped and slow but it was awesome. I have played many 3D FPS games since and I love them all. The AI is getting so crazy and it is getting more difficult to pas them now. This game looks really fun. Thank for the hunt @raditiya90

A very successful survival game as character drawings and graphics. I've watched the three videos you uploaded. Really Fun game. Thanks for sharing.

Awesome hunt,

Metal Gear has been one of my favorite game franchise right from time, even during the Symbian-ngage smartphones then. It's good to see new versions emerge.

Kind of curious what the hunter loves most about the gameplay that makes it unique :)

Nice hunt here again the trailer of this game caught my attention and I am already in love with it . can't wait to get it on my device

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87