Wondershare Filmora - The best video editing software

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Wondershare Filmora

The best video editing software


Screenshots

crop-gif-with-filmora.mp4

wondershare-filmora-amazing-super-simple-video-editing-software.jpg
View Image
wondershare-filmora.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

It's really the most amazing video editor I have ever seen because it's really easy to use, have a lot of awesome effects and you can realize videos for the formats that you want. Try to use it, I'm sure you'll not get regret. I really love Filmora, yes there are a few things missing, but as far as video editors go, it's up there with the best and I know the developers listen to their users, so it's an evolving program.

Video Review...


Link

https://filmora.wondershare.com/video-editor/


Contributors

Hunter: @robiul985340



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @robiul985340,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

I used to upload videos on youtube and I used its own editor but I wasn't much satisfied with that. Although I don't need any software now as I am not making any videos at the moment. Still, I will keep this into my notepad for possible future use.

It is a beautiful and easy-to-use product.... as long as it works well. Unfortunately it has the annoying habit of crashing, crashing, crashing and crashing again. Sometimes even before it is completely started. When choosing to ignore the crashes, it doesn't work either. Hopefully someday a solution will be published, other than the one that is on the website right now

This is the software I use to edit my DTube videos and I have to say that is very good. Intuitive, easy to learn and with a lot of tools.

I don't do videos editing or ever use an application to edit videos, I've also heard a number of suggested application that can be used to edit videos, but this is something new for me, thanks for the hunt.

After using the trial, I bought it realizing it suited all my needs at a fair price. Since then I've discovered several cool things about it that I didn't realize before which enhanced my vids a lot. The only thing I think could be improved is the audio editor - in particular I need to boost the volume more than 200 which is the max because a couple original vids were super quiet. Like I said though - well worth it. Also this is the only video editor I've used this long without it slowing down or ever crashing once which is impressive.

Great Hunt, I really enjoy this free editing software it's easy to ouse and it's most importantly FREE I really recommend it.

Congratulations @robiul985340! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13