Mimeng - Smart heated insoles to keep your feet warm at all times

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Mimeng

Smart heated insoles to keep your feet warm at all times


Screenshots

smart.gif

ed3e4cf6527f3c76403585e6e72f4f68_original.png
View Image
95454ac1e6cf319438f15edf1b72d19b_original.jpg
View Image
c70ba45146146b7d1d6d4aefcc32222b_original.png
View Image
91d57369daf7806a160f1ea976c256ea_original.jpg
View Image
6137bfe3db1baacb923c2d0cf730b7c9_original.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

In cold weather, our feet are usually cold compared to our body, the biggest reason we usually get sick is that our feet are cold. Also, our feet are very cold when we are out in a cold air, when we enter into an enclosed area,it starts to warm up and then it starts to chill when we go out again, it really gets very annoying.

Mimeng has developed a great and intelligent heated insoles by considering these conditions. Fits all shoes and makes you comfortable. You can control it from your smartphone and charge wirelessly.

Mimeng will keep your feet warm all winter. You can set the temperature yourself from your smartphone if you want, or use intelligent modes. For example, when you activate the intelligent mode, it automatically adjusts the temperature according to the coldness of your current location. Isn't that really great? you just enjoy your day.


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/uniqplan/mimeng-the-next-gen-smart-heated-insoles


Contributors

Hunter: @rtonline



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Is this strong enough to oppose strong pressure applied by your feet to the main board?

Exactly what my girlfriend needs for the winter @rtonline For how long will it keep your feet warm? Would love to have this while skiing or winter hiking!

Keep up the hunts and enjoy the day @rtonline

Connect the soles of your shoes and my smartphone to check the status of your feet! Wow, that's amazing. You can check your status anytime, anywhere. I can only check my feet now, but I expect to find out more about my body in the future. That's great.

A good product for my friends in Canada and Russia. It really get very cold out there. Mimeng heating feature should come to your rescure in cold places, also very handy makes it a great product. Great Hunt.

When I'm out in the winter, the cold really makes my feet ache. There are times when I feel like my feet are going to freeze, and it would be nice to use these windows to control the temperature of my shoes. It is a necessary item for me.

Wow ! these look awesome! Nice hunt @rtonline. I'd love to get something like this for when I go skiing. Sometimes my toes freeze up and I have to cut the day short. This would help.

Wao it is very amazing . This shoes is very helpfull for winter it give you heat . Specialy weather is very cold in snowfall but you can heat up your shoes with one click.

I'm worried about low-temperature burns, but it's obvious that they're very useful in cold weather.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Yey.... no more cold feet. This has always beem a problem for many people. Also having it integrated with the phone is a pro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85