Robotix Phiro - A fun coding and robotics platform for children

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Robotix Phiro

A fun coding and robotics platform for children


Screenshots

Webp.net-gifmaker (13).gif

2018-09-14_095945.jpg
View Image
2018-09-14_100016.jpg
View Image
2018-09-14_100035.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I can see a lot of young people these days attending coding schools after they graduated from the college to get a better job.

Coding is no longer just a necessary skill for a computer geek. It has become a must-learned subject in all its fields. So let me introduce a product that can learn coding while enjoying from age 4 to 18.

Watch this Youtube video and see what your kids can learn.


  • Lego compatible
  • Smart phone mount
  • Learn programing with Phiro’s easy sequential keys
  • Learn to code & watch Phiro enact their programming
  • Swish card binary coding
  • Detect & follow faces
  • Create music & dance
  • Create game
  • Navigate a room
  • Take pictures & make a movie


<iframe width="990" height="557" src="
" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-

Link

https://www.robotixedu.com/phiro.html


Contributors

Hunter: @rtytf2



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is what I love about new inventions! @rtytf2 Kids can easily learn coding and how to live with robots in the future. This will be so essential for their future live nowadays.

Keep up the good hunts and enjoy the day @rtytf2

awesome, both child and teenager can learn a lot with robotix phiro, I would love to have one for my daughter, it would be excellent, I'm sure she would learn a lot of coding.

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Thank you for an approval!! Have a great weekend!

Great hunt @rtytf2..!!!

This is very cool robotics and i hope i can buy one for my children.. this robot can help my children improve their knowledge and skills.
Keep hunting..!!

Thank you for the great comment!!

My pleasures.!!!😊

I love the Lego compatibility and music creation possibility.
It even can take photos and make movies!!
I should have played it when I was young (which is only a dream) haha :D

Thanks for another fun and nice hunt!

I wish I had toys like this so I could learn to code from my young age.

I wish I had toys
Like this so I could learn to
Code from my young age.

                 - rtytf2


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Good informative article on Robotix Phiro.
well done my dear friend.

Moved to the Hive platform.

It's a product that children can learn to code as easily as a game.

Yup, I agree.
Children can learn coding while enjoying the game!
Thank you for the support!

very interesting robots, i never saw before my friend rtytf2, kid'll enjoy with this. love your post always my friend.

Hi @rtytf2!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.000 which ranks you at #124499 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 106 places in the last three days (old rank 124393).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #310.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94